Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 27 41 420
Neutral (3) 3 4 23
Negative (1 or 2) 3 3 15
Total Reviews 33 48 458
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.21
4.5 Star Review
4.31
4.5 Star Review
4.49
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
jckrull from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2011
First time shopper. Concerned about return shipping costs if needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
aaf.fiore from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Great deal on a quality Herman Miller chair and ordering was very simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
moon from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
the shopping experience was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
rkilgore from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
(Edited December 18th by rkilgore_3712074653)  Quick and simple to find the product and check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
Alexmuehlbauer from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Great shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
kdorai from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
(Edited December 16th by kdorai_4177145770)  I called Lou, your Sales person, to gather information about the best chair for comfort, height, and back support. He recommended the Steelcase chair which I decided to buy. I am solely depending on this recommendation, among the many other chairs that are available on your website. I hope it works out for me. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
carriebenware from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
so far so good but I have to wait until I receive my order before I could review. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
andrey.kharisov from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
Good, just placed my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
theresa from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
It was very easy and went to just what I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
s.r.powell07 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
It was ok Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
dadasej from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
The ordering process was clear and straightforward, but we were unable to receive expedited shipping and could not access PayPal, even though the PayPal logo was displayed. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
vickykaren2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
i thought shopping at, Madison was easy as pie , the idem was just what i was looking for . the price was right. like a small miracle, i feel so satisfied. my grandson,s going to love me more. i promise you this gift has out done all the other toy stores. plus, i bet a million dollars it will be his favorite christmas gift, i can,t wait to see his face. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
jenrainwater from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
Best prices online! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
jevlynehealth from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
First time shopping at the website, but read a few reviews and like the way the chair looks. I can't wait to receive it and see how it is. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
SWARD from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Excellent pricing, free delivery and time of delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
eponcedeleon21 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Very easy to find product and to order it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
theguerin2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2011
Good selection found what I was looking for right away. Happy with free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
rahul.cogent from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
I've been looking to buy steelcase leap chair, considering its price I was thinking of buying used one. But then I stumbled across madison seating and with the discount they are offering I ordered a new one :) Waiting to get my order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2014
geebig from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2014
if the chair arrives without damage or wear it will be the best thing I bought all year. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
phoffman from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
Website is very easy to use to build a chair. Spoke with a representative before placing order and she was most helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
roni.ishmael from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
So many options to choose from; great selection but very difficult to figure out which chair to buy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2014
jones1375 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2014
So far the experience has been satisfactory. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
mark from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
easy to find product and well planed out site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
jeffkim from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Excellent products at great pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
INFO from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
IT WAS EASY AND FAST TO PLACE MY ORDER. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!