Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 16 35 395
Neutral (3) 1 1 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 12
Total Reviews 17 38 427
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
kahns from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
very good customer service over the phone. very knowledgeable.easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
chuck_r_doria from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Great products at a great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
jtuckwest from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
Easy to find and order what I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
BarbFarran from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Order process is quick and easy... and what a savings!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
shibshman from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Great prices and easy to use site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
twcorcoran from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
Purchased the Aeron chair from Madison Seating for my wife's new office as a gift. She is thrilled and Madison always does a great job. I have had my chair for 10 years and is the best one I have ever owned. Thank you Madison Seating! Tom Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
mitch_mabes from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
I truly enjoyed perusing the selections that were available online. My wife and I have moved and we were looking at kitchen tables for a kitchen with limited floor and table space. There were a wide variety of dimensions and styles available and all with multiple pictures and dimensions listed in plain sight. This was truly one of the best shopping layouts Ive seen online and it provided us with one of the best online shopping experiences. Thank you Madison! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
camille.walker from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Web site would not let me register an account. I called customer service and they told me just to wait. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
Teddytune from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Called -- sales clerk very amicable. Product pricing amazingly reasonable. Just hope shipping and delivery are smooth. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
nnoellemaes from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
(Edited July 26th by nnoellemaes_8656222113)  Very reasonable prices for what appear to be very unique, quality products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
marsha from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Good so far! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
jon.r.dietrich from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
(Edited July 18th by jon.r.dietrich_4360728812)  Quick and simple. Unfortunately was only able to choose one shipping option for my purchase. Item came slightly damaged, however the damage was very small such that I didn't feel it warranted return Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
Yi.joseph.s from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
Very easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
Nathanbarnes009 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2014
Easy to check out as guest. Good prices and fair shipping. Great selection of furniture. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
mary.mosch from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
Best price and selection w/options Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
19pg47 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
Found what I was looking for very quickly. Ordering was easy. I had to agree to terms and conditions but I could not find them. No choice offered for quicker shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2014
mgrabowska from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2014
easy checkout and easy website to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2014
harris from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2014
So far, no problems. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
damali_rahman from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
Website is easy to navigate. Great selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
cinikorb from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
mparrett from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
(Edited May 31st by mparrett_2259823754)  received item much quicker than expected and it is perfect, so decided to order another one! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
dorothyjewilson from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
Specific information about the weight of the user would have been very helpful for the item that I purchased Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
spinkert from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
Website has excellent organization and ease of use. Prices are the best on the web! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
Jmholthoff.hrc from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2014
Good so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
albertcoppo from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014
(Edited May 09th by albertcoppo_6903116111)  after receiving 2 shipping notices (one in response to a follow up), I received an email informing me that the chair I ordered was not available. It took a month for them to send that email instead of a chair. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!