Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 13 28 399
Neutral (3) 2 2 21
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 14
Total Reviews 17 34 434
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.06
4 Star Review
4.18
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
INFO from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
IT WAS EASY AND FAST TO PLACE MY ORDER. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
Angely96ac from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
I think the service is amazing I will always shop with this company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
kidderwaldrop from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
Friendly, easy to use cite. Quick checkout! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
Alexandra.jao from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
Great website. Better price that overstock and Amazon.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
martha from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
This first time have placed an order with this Company after reaching for several days this Company had the chairs I had been searching for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
haimarazi2 from CA
Member Since:
10/03/2014
bought an aeron from them and it didn't arrive for a long time. i kept callign and the gave me the run around. it finally came 30 days later and had torn mesh. i called to return it and they refused. finally had to dispute my credit card and purcahsed from a different company Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
gregorykincade from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
(Edited October 04th by gregorykincade_5232894076)  It has been 13 days and the status of the order remains 'Processed"...no indication of when the merchandise will be shipped. NOT LIKELY TO DO BUSINESS WITH MADISON SEATING EVER AGAIN. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
operations from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
No shipping options; delivery lead time is too long Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
lmh-ccb from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Website was easy to navigate and liked the options to the left to help narrow your search quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
kahns from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
very good customer service over the phone. very knowledgeable.easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
chuck_r_doria from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Great products at a great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
BarbFarran from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Order process is quick and easy... and what a savings!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
shibshman from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Great prices and easy to use site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
mitch_mabes from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
I truly enjoyed perusing the selections that were available online. My wife and I have moved and we were looking at kitchen tables for a kitchen with limited floor and table space. There were a wide variety of dimensions and styles available and all with multiple pictures and dimensions listed in plain sight. This was truly one of the best shopping layouts Ive seen online and it provided us with one of the best online shopping experiences. Thank you Madison! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
camille.walker from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Web site would not let me register an account. I called customer service and they told me just to wait. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
Teddytune from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Called -- sales clerk very amicable. Product pricing amazingly reasonable. Just hope shipping and delivery are smooth. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
nnoellemaes from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
(Edited July 26th by nnoellemaes_8656222113)  Very reasonable prices for what appear to be very unique, quality products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
marsha from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Good so far! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
jon.r.dietrich from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
(Edited July 18th by jon.r.dietrich_4360728812)  Quick and simple. Unfortunately was only able to choose one shipping option for my purchase. Item came slightly damaged, however the damage was very small such that I didn't feel it warranted return Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
Yi.joseph.s from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
Very easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
Nathanbarnes009 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2014
Easy to check out as guest. Good prices and fair shipping. Great selection of furniture. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
mary.mosch from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
Best price and selection w/options Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
19pg47 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
Found what I was looking for very quickly. Ordering was easy. I had to agree to terms and conditions but I could not find them. No choice offered for quicker shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2014
mgrabowska from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2014
easy checkout and easy website to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2014
harris from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2014
So far, no problems. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!