Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 17 39 470
Neutral (3) 1 2 25
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 16
Total Reviews 19 42 511
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.26
4.5 Star Review
4.43
4.5 Star Review
4.49
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
weleberr from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
Their web site and ordering structure was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2015
hernan.vera from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2015
Great web experience and the best prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2015
racingpharm from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2015
I called customer service # for more detailed information about the chair I was interested in purchasing and the representative could not give me specific information. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2015
cartersg from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2015
Easy ordering, found the item I wanted on Amazon but they had a link to Madison Seating. Easy breezy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2015
ddesmith from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2015
I have used Madison Seating for several years and the chairs are always perfect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
phillip from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
The website works well and it's easy to navigate the options to find what I'm looking for. I had trouble entering credit card information and had to return to the site. That was the only glitch. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
klekotka from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
Information on the webpage was clear and easy to read. The shipping estimate helped to clarify the cost before confirming, and checkout went smoothly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2015
thatsmyjones from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2015
Read the fine print here... The Madison Seating Herman Miller Aeron chairs are not warrantied by Herman Miller at all! When researched with Herman Miller they are open box chairs that they buy in bulk and resell as seconds! Warrantied via Madison seating only and the chair that they just shipped for free to you will cost hundreds to have ship back when it breaks for service! (hidden cost) I would not recommend getting a chair here! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2015
hanniel from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2015
good price and made ordering easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2015
cheguevara13 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2015
Called with some questions and got them answered quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
fromani from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
The website was very easy to follow and called for an explanation of chair size and the rep was very helpful. This made it very easy for me to order a chair quickly! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
STFahed from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Great, had what I was looking for when others did not. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
info from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
Excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
melissa_mueck from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013
Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2015
sradloff from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2015
I purchased one of these chairs in December and had a part break this week. They fedex up a new one right away. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
klevesque from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
QUICK AND EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
sherryom from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2015
fy0131 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2015
Best pricing, wish they offered more shipping options Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2015
grndmotherspider from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2015
easy on line use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
llgoldfarb from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2015
easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
jesuszs from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
Smooth website interface, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
MarkD from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2012
It was very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
biolchen from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
Excellent good ordering experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
cchilders214 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2015
Excellent information, great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
aaronstallings from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
The site was very fast, easy to navigate and the best prices on Aeron chairs I've seen online. I did call the store to confirm some information and they were equally as helpful. Free shipping to/from if needed is also a big plus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!