Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 25 52 449
Neutral (3) 1 3 24
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 15
Total Reviews 26 56 488
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.49
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
cchilders214 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2015
Excellent information, great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
aaronstallings from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
The site was very fast, easy to navigate and the best prices on Aeron chairs I've seen online. I did call the store to confirm some information and they were equally as helpful. Free shipping to/from if needed is also a big plus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2015
bjammin49 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2015
Quality products at competitive prices. Easy to order on their website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
dbissell from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2006
I have ordered from Madison 3 different times. Easy order, free shipping, quick delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
one4one from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
I think I found what I wanted...I hope. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
guerje from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Everything was easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
saugustine from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2015
This was the second time shopping with Madison Seating. Overall the website is very easy to follow. Items can have more pictures. It would also help if the item description also said if it was for a short or tall person as I was shopping for a chair for a person that is petit. Overall the website the excellent with a little improvements. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
ward from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
so far so good. Easy and great prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
valeryla524 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
website layout was easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
josh from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Their website was easy to use. Product description and options were clear. Checkout was simple yet thorough. Will do business again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
garyboy-2007 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2010
1st rate site. Simple to navigate. Great merchandise at terrific prices. Customer Service easy to reach.and very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
orders from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
So far so good. Good e-commerce site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
lacullen from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
great support for questions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
amlazz from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Free shipping on Aeron should be across the board Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
asandoval from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
(Edited February 13th by asandoval_2749962583)  It was very easy to find what I was looking for and ordering was a breeze. The huge selection seating is fantastic and the pricing fits any size budget. I will definitely return to Madison Seating in the future and I am so glad I found them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2015
rpicolotti from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
Very good so far they answered all my questions timely Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2015
marvin.duke from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2015
Qucik and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
aosborn from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
GREAT SELECTION. The website is easy to navigate and the prices are the best out there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
renee.kirchner from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
Easy to find what I was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
groupon from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
(Edited February 05th by groupon_2006365786)  Good Price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
carlosjorge from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
Excellent! We initially looked on Amazon and it referred us to Madison Seating. The product description was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2015
floridalawyers from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2015
Good customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
aanddwhitman from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
(Edited January 27th by aanddwhitman_1348614429)  Site is easy to navigate. Item turned out to be back ordered. Wont receive item for 5 more weeks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
jendodge99 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
The website is easy to navigate and the sales are great. I haven't received the item yet, so I cannot rate the company beyond the purchasing experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
lisella from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Well-designed website. Very fast to complete order. Color size combo on Aeron chair was not available, had to order second choice color. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!