Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 17 46 387
Neutral (3) 0 1 19
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 12
Total Reviews 19 50 418
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.32
4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
marsha from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Good so far! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
jon.r.dietrich from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
(Edited July 18th by jon.r.dietrich_4360728812)  Quick and simple. Unfortunately was only able to choose one shipping option for my purchase. Item came slightly damaged, however the damage was very small such that I didn't feel it warranted return Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
nnoellemaes from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
Very reasonable prices for what appear to be very unique, quality products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
Yi.joseph.s from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
Very easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
Nathanbarnes009 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2014
Easy to check out as guest. Good prices and fair shipping. Great selection of furniture. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
mary.mosch from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
Best price and selection w/options Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
19pg47 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
Found what I was looking for very quickly. Ordering was easy. I had to agree to terms and conditions but I could not find them. No choice offered for quicker shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2014
mgrabowska from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2014
easy checkout and easy website to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2014
harris from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2014
So far, no problems. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
damali_rahman from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
Website is easy to navigate. Great selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
cinikorb from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
mparrett from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
(Edited May 31st by mparrett_2259823754)  received item much quicker than expected and it is perfect, so decided to order another one! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
dorothyjewilson from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
Specific information about the weight of the user would have been very helpful for the item that I purchased Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
spinkert from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
Website has excellent organization and ease of use. Prices are the best on the web! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
Jmholthoff.hrc from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2014
Good so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
albertcoppo from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014
(Edited May 09th by albertcoppo_6903116111)  after receiving 2 shipping notices (one in response to a follow up), I received an email informing me that the chair I ordered was not available. It took a month for them to send that email instead of a chair. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
ctitus from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
(Edited April 27th by ctitus_7249795427)  Never received a confirmation or any information about estimated shipping date. Still have not received merchandise so had to go to my Amex account to see if it was charged. It was charged so now waiting for shipping info. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
smandalinci from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2014
quick, easy navigation, nice pricing with alternatives immediately available, colors and models easily accessible. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
christinej916 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
Lowest price around Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
cisnerosvicky from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
Good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
Krisaz from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
Easy maneuvering, easy check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
rexstrecker from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014
Their website is fast and easy to navigate through. I can not wait to get my new furniture. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
victor011 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
Love it. Reasonable prices, good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
peter from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
Good discounts on quality chairs. Easy to use website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
sigkate from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014
Site easy to navigate and decent pricing with free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!