Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 17 46 387
Neutral (3) 0 1 19
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 12
Total Reviews 19 50 418
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.32
4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2010
steve20123 from NY
Member Since:
03/15/2006
great price, great site, you guys rock !!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2010
steve20123 from NY
Member Since:
03/15/2006
quick and cheap you guys rock Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2010
steve20123 from NY
Member Since:
03/15/2006
quick and cheap thanks you madisonseating Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2010
steve20123 from NY
Member Since:
03/15/2006
thanks for your help Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2010
dueypatel from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2010
Very good prices - I compared against three other sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2010
bigjeeve from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2010
Easy transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2010
rravgiala from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2010
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2010
geakey1023 from NY
Member Since:
10/11/2010
Great Customer Service!!! I am definitely coming back to shop, spoke to Michael & Stacy, they were Awesome!!! Thanks you guys.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2010
meredithblander from NY
Member Since:
10/12/2010
(Edited October 12th by meredithblander)  very good, easy transaction. lovely and polite employees that help over the phone. two thumbs up for shipping speed! so quick! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2010
annesmitherson665 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2010
(Edited October 22nd by annesmitherson665)  perfect, easy transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2010
AndBirman from NY
Member Since:
10/19/2010
(Edited October 19th by AndBirman)  Great Service! They price matched an office chair for me just as they promised. the shipping speed was great and the item came in perfect condition. highly recommended Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2010
SGreenstien8545 from FL
Member Since:
10/21/2010
Great, Easy, Simple, Fast, Excellent, Helpful. Will shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2010
georgeregina834 from FL
Member Since:
10/21/2010
++++++++++ Madison Seating cares about customer satisfaction more than anything else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2010
mattbeller55487 from FL
Member Since:
10/22/2010
Madison Seating offered Great service. They were so Professional over the phone. The Tech department assisted me in putting together my chair, which is not their responsibility. Additionally, I got the chair quickly and in perfect condition. My chair was exactly as described which is hard to find online. I would definitely recommend this merchant to a friend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2010
GregM11573 from NV
Member Since:
11/11/2010
Great products, Great customer service. Ordered a dining room set - a table, 4 chairs, and a china cabinet. Got every single piece very quickly. everything was in great shape, exactly as described. Set looks great in my dining room!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2010
TaylorM49 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2010
Highly Recommended. Extremely Fast shipping and extremely helpful staff...Pleasure doing business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2010
HannahTUt from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2010
Ordered an office chair Not only did they offer the best price, they also offered free shipping. I was a little concerned when I ordered it that it would be seriously damaged in shipping. However, the packaging was incredible. Double-boxed, well protected and not a single sign of damage. Would definitely order from this merchant again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2010
henriettease from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2010
I furnished my entire first floor with their merchandise! A Dining room table and chairs, and china cabinet, a sofa for my living room, a 3-piece coffee table set, and a kitchen table w/ 4 chairs for my kitchenette. so easy and simple.. I couldnt buy anywhere else because madison seating is the lowest price on the web! i placed my orders over the phone , one simple transaction, and furnished my entire first floor of my new home. products arrived in great condition and super fast! also the customer service people are so sweet and helpful!! highly reccomend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2010
hillaryT from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2010
a++++++ quick and easy. great prices and products came in perfect condition. will buy again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2011
jeff from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2011
So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2011
kathy from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2011
Still have not received order. No notification from company on status Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2011
albertaH from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2011
Hey all! Madison Seating is a great website! Super Super Super Fast Shipping!! and omg their customer service rox!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2011
taylormade1926 from IL
Member Since:
02/08/2011
two different orders, both easy and efficient. great price matching. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2011
kmacdonald from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2011
Good website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2011
nancypelyak from NJ
Member Since:
01/22/2005
Very Good! I had no trouble, first time ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!