Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 25 39 418
Neutral (3) 3 4 23
Negative (1 or 2) 3 3 15
Total Reviews 31 46 456
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.19
4.5 Star Review
4.30
4.5 Star Review
4.49
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2010
sschnei from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2006
hard to rate a merchant until you see how long it takes to get what you ordered and it is as advertised. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2010
steve20123 from NY
Member Since:
03/15/2006
great price, great site, you guys rock !!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2010
dave.s from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2010
It was a pleasure shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2010
steve20123 from NY
Member Since:
03/15/2006
quick and cheap you guys rock Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2010
ssano from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2010
Good pricing and easy to navigate. Great shopping experience overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2010
Sav.port123 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2010
Very pleasant shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2010
steve20123 from NY
Member Since:
03/15/2006
quick and cheap thanks you madisonseating Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2010
mendy from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2010
you guys are great there!!!! Thanks for everything Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2010
steve20123 from NY
Member Since:
03/15/2006
thanks for your help Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2010
Vaporman90 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2007
Personally, I have been doing furniture shopping online for several years now, and have not found a site that compares to Madisonseating.com in even the slightest bit. The layout of their site is clear and detailed, and their prices seem to be the lowest around. I even tried calling them up to make sure this was not too good to be true, and was greated by a friendly representative who answered all my questions and then some. I recommend this site to anyone looking to purchase furniture of any kind, as I expect to be using them again in the near future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2010
cyndibodner from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2010
Madison Seating was very helpful when I inquired about my order. They answered all my questions and were very accommodating. They made sure I was satisfied and confident with my order. I was looking online and they are the cheapest and nicest. I look forward to placing another order with them soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2010
terenia1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2010
Please rate this merchant's website on the criteria below Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2010
rafael from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2010
The prices were good, but i wish there was some notice of delivery times and stock availability. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2010
tanamex from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2010
I thought the ordering was easy, but I would have appreciated knowing the tax BEFORE finalizing the payment. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2010
rivalg from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2010
Placing your order Good 2. Explanation of tax & shipping charges Good 3. Explanation of shipping & delivery dates Good 4. Visibility of "out-of-stock" notices Good 5. How would you rate this merchant overall? Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2010
murrahnoble from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2010
I ordered a table with a folding top, but only when I added the item to the cart did it show that to have the top fold cost extra! My sales associate also did not tell my in his email communications. Other than that, they still have the best price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2010
annawriting83 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2009
The Ordering Process was simple and the website is nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2010
dcuddington from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2010
are you have good products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2010
louis from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2010
Please rate this merchant's website on the criteria below: Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2010
dueypatel from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2010
Very good prices - I compared against three other sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2010
aviola from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2010
Not sure about pricing ... and not sure about getting a "good" deal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2010
cxk023 from PA
Member Since:
08/27/2010
I generally do not bother to write bad reviews for companies but madisonseating.com is absolutely horrendous! The couch we ordered came damaged and it took almost a month to have a replacement delivered. Now, another month later, we still have the broken couch sitting in our condo. Michael, one of the service agents is consistently rude and unapologetic. Louis, the manager is always "on vacation", and Susan continues to argue that this incident is not the company's fault! They are currently threatening to charge us if we throw this piece away, and REFUSING to pick it up!!! I am appalled that such a company is allowed to continue to exist. Save yourself the aggravation and find another retailer. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2010
mendy from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2010
They are the cheapest and i already got my tracking # it’s been a hour since I place my order Madionseating is the real deal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2010
cacorsini from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2010
Customer service answered on the third ring. I was amazed that the salesperson was so knowledgeable and answered all my questions in minutes. It was a very good experience shopping with this merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2010
tjracer98 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2010
pretty effortless Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!