Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 17 36 396
Neutral (3) 1 1 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 12
Total Reviews 18 39 428
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
MMICH2007 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
EASY PURCHASE ONLINE. COMPETETIVE PRICING AND VERY NICE CUSTOMER SERVICE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
postalz3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
easy to navigate and best price found online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
Renitagytn from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
(Edited April 10th by Renita_1gytn_2071207803)  So far I have enjoyed my shopping experience. I found the items easy to locate, and look forward to future shopping. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
mmezz from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
'good would be nice to have someone I could have a live chat with Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
bjzilles from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
Excellent; will recommend to others Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
robertnordling59 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
Have not received merchandise yet, but the website was very well structured Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mojdeh_rohani from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
User friendly website. Wish they had free shipping and other promotions on more items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
con2ner from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
easy to sign up and place order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
rose060406 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013
Easy to access what I was looking for and at a great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
smiley0720 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
good no problem after i learned what i was doing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
Jojekrjo from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
I found exactly what I wanted, tried to get a coupon but the person said they Didn't have any at this time. The person was very nice about it. It's been over a week I have not heard one word about my chair, I don't know if it has been shipped or not, I noticed they just charged my account so I guess something's going on with it, so if I had to rate it now I would say it was not good. I'm assuming it hasn't been shipped because I have got nothing as far as an email about it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
luisrodriguezbaptista from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
Very user-friendly webpage Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
tooonzy from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2013
Easy, clear and plenty hard to find choices. Price point -excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
jandkwoodham from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
Awesome website-easy to navigate. Great prices and FREE SHIPPING! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
ruedabertha from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
the only thing about buying furniture on line is that you do not know is it going to be in real life? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
hmpowell from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
It was very quick on completing my order. I looking forward to recieving my order. Price is great also. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
rocks1976 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
I am waiting on the shipment, once I recieve it I will be able to give further information. As of yet everything seems to be going nice and smooth. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
sara from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013
Excellent savings. Great options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2013
zxjchristina from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2013
the service is good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
daryl.luepke from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2013
Easy to find what I wanted and I found the best price compared to several other sites. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
brqqke from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2007
Already ordered 2 counter stools and have ordered 2 more- absolutely love them. First 2 came in excellent condition (shipping was free). I am very happy with Madison Seating! Only thing I would change would be to have carrier notify me of when they are being delivered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2013
sfuentes1022b from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013
I was emailed a few days after the purchase that the product was not in stock and that it was a discontinued item. I later saw it again on Madison and found it on another website. The item was not discontinued. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2013
krzamperini from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2013
Online purchase was easy. I called company to verify that i would receive 4 chairs. CSR was helpful & courteous and no waiting for call to be answered. Chairs seem to be just what I was looking for at a reasonable price and I appreciate free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2013
sbdaria from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2013
Website well organized Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2013
loisjsmith57 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2013
The site was easy to "surf" around in. There is a lot to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!