Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 13 28 400
Neutral (3) 2 2 21
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 14
Total Reviews 17 33 435
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.12
4 Star Review
4.27
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
mnmferg from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
(Edited June 23rd by mnmferg_6496715738)  I especially liked the video which showed all the chair's features and how easy it will be to custom fit my chair for my individual needs. Needed to return item due to quality, difficult to find a phone number to actually speak with a person. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
subscribe from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
Site was OK - fairly easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
coryd23 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
The prices seemed reasonable and there was a good selection of the item I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
xseren69x from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
easy navigation painless checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
tamika from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
The products offered are of a high quality!! The customer service staff very helpful with providing details to the products they sell!! NO COMPLAINTS!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
cooper_rosalyn from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
(Edited May 01st by cooper_rosalyn_5880541308)  To place the order was simple and fast. Also, they have additional coupons for extra savings. LOVE IT. The table is beautiful. It came faster than I expected without express delivery. The price was lower than any company on the internet and in stores. Thank you Madison. I will be ordering from them again. A loyal customer. Sunshine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
datboybrown from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
Very easy to navigate through website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
MMICH2007 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
EASY PURCHASE ONLINE. COMPETETIVE PRICING AND VERY NICE CUSTOMER SERVICE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
postalz3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
easy to navigate and best price found online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
Renitagytn from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
(Edited April 10th by Renita_1gytn_2071207803)  So far I have enjoyed my shopping experience. I found the items easy to locate, and look forward to future shopping. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
mmezz from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
'good would be nice to have someone I could have a live chat with Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
bjzilles from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
Excellent; will recommend to others Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
robertnordling59 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
Have not received merchandise yet, but the website was very well structured Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mojdeh_rohani from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
User friendly website. Wish they had free shipping and other promotions on more items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
con2ner from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
easy to sign up and place order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
rose060406 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013
Easy to access what I was looking for and at a great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
smiley0720 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
good no problem after i learned what i was doing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
Jojekrjo from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
I found exactly what I wanted, tried to get a coupon but the person said they Didn't have any at this time. The person was very nice about it. It's been over a week I have not heard one word about my chair, I don't know if it has been shipped or not, I noticed they just charged my account so I guess something's going on with it, so if I had to rate it now I would say it was not good. I'm assuming it hasn't been shipped because I have got nothing as far as an email about it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
luisrodriguezbaptista from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
Very user-friendly webpage Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
tooonzy from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2013
Easy, clear and plenty hard to find choices. Price point -excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
jandkwoodham from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
Awesome website-easy to navigate. Great prices and FREE SHIPPING! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
ruedabertha from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
the only thing about buying furniture on line is that you do not know is it going to be in real life? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
hmpowell from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
It was very quick on completing my order. I looking forward to recieving my order. Price is great also. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
rocks1976 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
I am waiting on the shipment, once I recieve it I will be able to give further information. As of yet everything seems to be going nice and smooth. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
sara from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013
Excellent savings. Great options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!