Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 16 35 395
Neutral (3) 1 1 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 12
Total Reviews 17 38 427
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
mamaduck47 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2012
CAN NOT BELIEVE THE PRICE !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
jefferylinda from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
I'm not very good on the computer. This site was easy, even for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
nishisensei from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
OK, good price, waiting on customer service to evaluate my purchase Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
s.culleyjp from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
Website was nicely designed and efficient. Could go back and forth between items easily. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
westb1980 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2013
JUst ordered my first item Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
gerlo52 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013
Is a misleading in shipping information,I assume that all the items, where going to be delivered inside my house,wasen't the case in oreder to get that I have to pay $45 more.Afer a purchase of almost $1400, the less you can do is absorve the shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
pmeimaris from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2013
tgroenewold from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2013
Fairly easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
Wisermom2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
Just used website and found it easy to use and fast. Called Custer servise they were very friendly and answered my questions professionally Now we wait to see quality and shipped condition.... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
joanandjoe from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
WEB SITE-EXCELLENT,ORDER PROCESS EXCELLENT, PRODUCT AND DeLIVERY-PERFECT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
hbawab from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
nice site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
dpk499 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
great deal, easy website to navagate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
dreamsbears from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
The site was easy to use, I found what I wanted, bought it and hopefully it will arrive soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
haukurpalma from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
I have not received the chairs we ordered, but the prices were definitely much better than anywhere else. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
herlihyjanet from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
Other than that I did not see the "agree to terms box for several attempts at placing my order, the shopping and order placing was great. Very good price on the Leap chair by Steelcase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
kermith.alayon from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
Shopping online was quick and easy and the price was great. About $300.00 cheaper than other retailers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
i.normand from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
That is my first order at Madison. I am sure, I will do it in next further. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
mnmferg from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
(Edited June 23rd by mnmferg_6496715738)  I especially liked the video which showed all the chair's features and how easy it will be to custom fit my chair for my individual needs. Needed to return item due to quality, difficult to find a phone number to actually speak with a person. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
subscribe from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
Site was OK - fairly easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
coryd23 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
The prices seemed reasonable and there was a good selection of the item I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
xseren69x from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
easy navigation painless checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
tamika from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
The products offered are of a high quality!! The customer service staff very helpful with providing details to the products they sell!! NO COMPLAINTS!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
cooper_rosalyn from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
(Edited May 01st by cooper_rosalyn_5880541308)  To place the order was simple and fast. Also, they have additional coupons for extra savings. LOVE IT. The table is beautiful. It came faster than I expected without express delivery. The price was lower than any company on the internet and in stores. Thank you Madison. I will be ordering from them again. A loyal customer. Sunshine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
datboybrown from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
Very easy to navigate through website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
MMICH2007 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
EASY PURCHASE ONLINE. COMPETETIVE PRICING AND VERY NICE CUSTOMER SERVICE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!