Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 36 388
Neutral (3) 1 2 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 3 12
Total Reviews 15 41 420
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.34
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2011
chelenstrz from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2011
This was an easy shopping experienc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2011
glmor1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2011
excellent site. best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2011
ronasmith from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2011
I called for more information on the product that I bought. The person I spoke to was great. He gave me all the info I needed and more and did not pressure me into buying it from him over the phone rather then the website. He also then gave me a coupon code that gave me a free upgrade on the item that I bought. Great service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2011
djziller from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2011
Your website was visually attractive and kept we interested. Furniture was priced very well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2011
lfeist from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2011
a very easy and efficient process thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2011
cindymahaffey57 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2011
Very easy to place the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2011
aperry from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2011
I am concerned that there were no out of stock notices but the concern is outweighed by the excelent price point on all items and the good reviews online and the size of the company (it has good track record and is established) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2011
jonprou from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2005
so far so good and I said it was excellent ,I dont know what more you want until I get the product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2011
cgrande from PA
Member Since:
12/07/2004
Seems like a great online resource! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2011
darlene_whiting from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2011
This was a very easy shopping experience and it was very easy to get information on shipping and tax before I purchased so I could estimate my total expenses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2011
tbrown_ormaza from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2011
easy to you and check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2011
flexcap from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2011
it was vinery easy to find what I was looking for and will shop aga Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2011
jbrown0908 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2011
Great - but I have not seen the product yet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2011
dolphini5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2011
good ... easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2011
becks_w62 from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2011
it was quick and simple...loved the selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2011
randy.weightman from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2011
Web site was easy to use. Unless I missed it, chairs need to show seating rating and if they are classified as a 24 hour chair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2011
BUNTY713 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2011
GOOD MERCHANT Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2011
Sarge628 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2011
Awaiting delivery Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2011
melaniedosmanos from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2011
All the coupon codes didn't wrok. I would have loved the free shipping offer. My funds are very limitied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2011
laboche from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2011
Very easy ordering process. The prices were extremely competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2011
karaandroy from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2011
Fast, easy ordering! We are very happy to know our chair is on its way and for a great price. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2011
buenonami from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2011
Shopper friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2011
alexandram from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2011
Good customer service, great products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2011
orrin from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2011
USER FRIENDLY WEB SITE AND SO EASY TO USE, QUICK AND EASY LOVE IT SUCH A RELIEF FROM MANY WEBSITES TODAY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2011
kdgrady from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2011
This merchant has the best prices online and there delivery time exceeded any I have experienced online. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!