Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 15 46 387
Neutral (3) 0 1 19
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 12
Total Reviews 16 50 418
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2013
keithduhdoc from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2013
first time to order, coupon code did not work. So will see about the remainder of experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
barbara.nisbet from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
Website was easy to find in Google and the items are priced very competitively. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
rharad from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
The website was easy to navigate and I was able to find just what I was looking for at a very fair price with shipping included! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
j_scheibel from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
(Edited September 26th by j_scheibel_7319584942)  the merchant had the best price for what I wanted. the checkout experience was good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
dancerinbright from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013
GOOD PRICE, easy to find items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
ehannett from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013
Very easy to navigate website - easy check out! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2013
brettvernon from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
The site is great and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
rachelim1977 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2013
Great best price! Easy to shop!No tax!Free shipping!!I'll definitely come back and shop again!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
abmartin17 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2013
(Edited September 20th by abmartin17_9757984414)  Company's web site was easy to navigate and products and policies were easy to understand. Ordering was simple enough. Package arrived within the specified time and everything was in good condition. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
jcurley from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2013
This is my 3rd order in recent months. Larger orders took too long to ship Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2013
df from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2013
I have ordered 3 chairs from Madison and they have been wonderful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
pwitt46 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
(Edited September 07th by pwitt46_5702987235)  Ordered, only to find backordered, but nothing on website to indicate acquiring item would take this long. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
santana_jenny from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
A very good price and easy navegation page. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
lenfeinstein from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
customer service answered my questions Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2013
dbrodt from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2013
Awesome prices. Great sales. User Friendly site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2013
Stielau1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2013
Information online was very helpful in deciding where to purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
mamaduck47 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2012
CAN NOT BELIEVE THE PRICE !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
jefferylinda from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
I'm not very good on the computer. This site was easy, even for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
nishisensei from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
OK, good price, waiting on customer service to evaluate my purchase Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
s.culleyjp from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
Website was nicely designed and efficient. Could go back and forth between items easily. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
westb1980 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2013
JUst ordered my first item Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
gerlo52 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013
Is a misleading in shipping information,I assume that all the items, where going to be delivered inside my house,wasen't the case in oreder to get that I have to pay $45 more.Afer a purchase of almost $1400, the less you can do is absorve the shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
pmeimaris from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2013
tgroenewold from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2013
Fairly easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
Wisermom2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
Just used website and found it easy to use and fast. Called Custer servise they were very friendly and answered my questions professionally Now we wait to see quality and shipped condition.... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!