Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 27 40 420
Neutral (3) 3 4 23
Negative (1 or 2) 3 3 15
Total Reviews 33 47 458
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.21
4 Star Review
4.30
4.5 Star Review
4.49
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
okayhouse from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
So far so good but have to wait for delivery to make a final decision. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
judy.rakowsky from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
efficient and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
Kapetoshka from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
I like it :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
miket69 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
the criteroon work chair is very well built ..fits ergonomically well and feels great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
miket69 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
i ordered a criterion work chair from them a little over a week ago and liked it so much i ordered another! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
ginnysob from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
(Edited December 22nd by ginnysob_9474166036)  order processing slow, but may be due to holiday buying. I was told later the product would not be available until February 2014. I got the same thing from another vendor in four days. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
radzee from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
web site easy to navigate, interesting items, overall pleased with experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
Lynn from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
(Edited December 19th by Lynn_4629880147)  The charge was put through on my credit card the day that I ordered (Nov 25th) BUT the chair was not ordered through their system when I phoned to check Dec 6th. It was promised for delivery before December 11: nothing arrived. I phoned and asked for a price reduction given their screw ups; the only response was a full refund. I took it. They must not need the business. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
Lucillefaugno from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
First time on this site found exactly what I wanted. More than any other site and the quickest checkout ever . Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
tansymoth from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
This is my first experience with Madison Seating. The ordering was quite easy, and I'm looking forward to receiving the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
milena from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Great Experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
tracyj49 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
Just placed my order. Website was easy to use. Found the reviews very helpful in making our purchase decision. Love the free shipping! Have been looking for some time for living room furniture that my husband and I could agree on. Can't wait for delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
grammybev04 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
I found something on their website I could not find anywhere else...very pleased! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
annduffield from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
I spent several hours on-line trying to find a KidKraft Everyday Heroes Play Set that was in stock, at a reasonable time, with a pre-Christmas delivery date. Madison Seating was the only place that came up trumps on all counts. I'm impressed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
redptc from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2011
Best price I could find for a new Steelcase Leap V2 chair, and not much higher than used and refurbished units on eBay. Free shipping too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
heidikastner from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
SEEMED TO BE ABLE TO FIND EVERYTHING I WAS LOOKING FOR AT A DECENT PRICE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
Clive.Brady from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Easy site to navigate and easy payment options Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
Grthompson67 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Easy to us site! Best price on the product I was looking for! Reviews of the site were excellent as ell! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2013
vijay.bhusari from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2013
Order went smoothly, will wait for chair to arrive. My earlier experience was not good. Hence counting on this one. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
nicholalenehan from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
No fuss, straight forward, crystal clear instructions. Order entered and finished in less than 1 minute. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
jefframm from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
Easy to use website - easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
b_djacobs from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
(Edited November 18th by b_djacobs_7026041482)  I loved the variety of options both in style and color. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
smhirsch from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2009
Easy to navigate site and pricing was very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2013
pl_liu from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2013
This is the best chair for this best price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2013
flhamer from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2013
No problems what so ever. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!