Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 13 29 399
Neutral (3) 2 2 21
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 14
Total Reviews 17 35 434
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.06
4 Star Review
4.20
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2013
flhamer from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2013
No problems what so ever. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
bcharms from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2013
(Edited November 14th by bcharms_6373266934)  I was disgusted to get an email saying that you were not able to fulfill the order AFTER getting confirmation notices! So I went back to your site and the couch IS still avaiable but at a higher price. Is that why my order was cancelled! I know, you're in business to help YOU and not the consumer! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
s.seklir from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2013
Price looks very good. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
kenscott53 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2013
exellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
dgonsa29 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
It was easy clear and concise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
richie33 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
looking for Matinee Parsons chairs for a while and happy Madison Seating had them. Easy enough website to use. Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2013
tdstenta from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
(Edited November 07th by tdstenta_3580140379)  This was my first time buy and using the web site and I was very pleased with the experience. Very easy to place an order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
clp1689 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
So far it was great! I've been shopping around for an affordable sleeper sofa and what I bought today was more than fair! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
josh.d.kramer from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
Standard shopping cart Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2013
campbell.mary from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2013
i like the fact that there is no assembly required for me. That is the only reason i bought this item and of course the price. Can't wait to receive it and use it. mc Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2013
dimccax from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013
Quick and easy shopping. Found what I wanted right away. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
jerigen from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
Streamlined. Simple. Efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
zac from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2013
(Edited October 18th by zac_4121922628)  Very easy to navigate, and pricing seemed to be well under other sites for the same items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
bangervil from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013
it fast an easy to order just hope everything went well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2013
sharleen.weissenburger from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013
Very easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2013
celton66 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2013
Easy online ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2013
keithduhdoc from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2013
first time to order, coupon code did not work. So will see about the remainder of experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
barbara.nisbet from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
Website was easy to find in Google and the items are priced very competitively. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
rharad from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
The website was easy to navigate and I was able to find just what I was looking for at a very fair price with shipping included! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
j_scheibel from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
(Edited September 26th by j_scheibel_7319584942)  the merchant had the best price for what I wanted. the checkout experience was good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
dancerinbright from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013
GOOD PRICE, easy to find items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
ehannett from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013
Very easy to navigate website - easy check out! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2013
brettvernon from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
The site is great and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
rachelim1977 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2013
Great best price! Easy to shop!No tax!Free shipping!!I'll definitely come back and shop again!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
abmartin17 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2013
(Edited September 20th by abmartin17_9757984414)  Company's web site was easy to navigate and products and policies were easy to understand. Ordering was simple enough. Package arrived within the specified time and everything was in good condition. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!