Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 13 33 388
Neutral (3) 1 2 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 3 12
Total Reviews 14 38 420
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.43
4 Star Review
4.29
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
davejoyces from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2011
I've just placed my order. The ordering process was very easy. I can't really give a true "merchant overall" rating until I receive my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2011
tkthoren from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2011
I will no more when the product arrives! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2011
michaeledwardparodi from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2011
good service for the price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2011
sanflem1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2011
I would have liked an opportunity to preview my order before finalizing the order so that I could verify product accuracy. Other than that a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2011
cocoricci from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2011
I am happy with the product image and information and price and will wait to see what the overall shipping service is like. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2011
jammer8883 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2011
great products and greater prices. they price match. furnished my backyard in my florida home and subsequently purchased a few office chairs. very helpful reps too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2011
jeffrey.cole from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2011
Excellent web experience when placing order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2011
jeffscurlock from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2011
Seamless. Easy and intuitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2011
jdunning from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2011
There are many quality manufacures in the line and great price points. Koodos to Madisonseating - seems like a well ran company with great potiential. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2011
jill.sundberg from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2011
I am excited to receive my order. The site is clean and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2011
threeforks1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2011
The site was well organized. The information on the product was informative and sufficient. I would recommend alternative product offering while a customer shops. PErsonally, if there are reasonable alternatives to the products I'm shopping for then I'd be interested in considering them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2011
gnordmeyer12 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2011
Easy to order and navigate through thier online store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2011
lwestcott from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2011
I loved the wall coat racks that I ordered last year, and want more like them. They are attractive and modern looking and work well in our hallway here at church. Thanks for making available a quality product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2011
alisa.k.k from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2011
the best price i could find on the web plus free shipping. checkout was quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2011
rpauli from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2011
The ordering process was easy, I am looking forward to recieving a great product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2011
marcus_beaudry from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2011
Didn't know that shipping to canada wasn't free until i was almost fully checked out. No where on the website does it say free shipping only applies to the lower 48 Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2011
mfmarks from CT
Member Since:
01/04/2007
This is the second time I've used this merchant and both experiences were excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2011
shewana from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2011
The site wa very user friendly and the prices were great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2011
mteps from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2011
i have searched for these chairs online, and this merchant is the least expensive and is providing free shipping and not charging tax! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2011
marsjeep951 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2011
See the website was like this stupid comment box, things are required,, yet there are no astericks Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2011
suekcg from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2011
great price and excellent customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2011
llwashin from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2011
The website was very user friendly, it didn't take long for me to find what I needed. At the point of checkout, it allowed me to checkout as a guest rather than creating an accout (that I would soon forget the username/password). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2011
cwa from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2011
The ordering process was a snap! Not always the case. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2011
smandloi from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2011
Very good shopping experience - both online and offline - had a question, and called them for a prompt response Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2011
jill.sundberg from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2011
Everything has arrived in the shipping range given and the product is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!