Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 17 46 387
Neutral (3) 0 1 19
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 12
Total Reviews 19 50 418
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.32
4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
heidikastner from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
SEEMED TO BE ABLE TO FIND EVERYTHING I WAS LOOKING FOR AT A DECENT PRICE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
Clive.Brady from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Easy site to navigate and easy payment options Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
Grthompson67 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Easy to us site! Best price on the product I was looking for! Reviews of the site were excellent as ell! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2013
vijay.bhusari from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2013
Order went smoothly, will wait for chair to arrive. My earlier experience was not good. Hence counting on this one. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
nicholalenehan from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
No fuss, straight forward, crystal clear instructions. Order entered and finished in less than 1 minute. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
jefframm from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
Easy to use website - easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
b_djacobs from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
(Edited November 18th by b_djacobs_7026041482)  I loved the variety of options both in style and color. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
smhirsch from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2009
Easy to navigate site and pricing was very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2013
pl_liu from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2013
This is the best chair for this best price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2013
flhamer from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2013
No problems what so ever. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
bcharms from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2013
(Edited November 14th by bcharms_6373266934)  I was disgusted to get an email saying that you were not able to fulfill the order AFTER getting confirmation notices! So I went back to your site and the couch IS still avaiable but at a higher price. Is that why my order was cancelled! I know, you're in business to help YOU and not the consumer! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
s.seklir from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2013
Price looks very good. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
kenscott53 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2013
exellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
dgonsa29 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
It was easy clear and concise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
richie33 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
looking for Matinee Parsons chairs for a while and happy Madison Seating had them. Easy enough website to use. Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2013
tdstenta from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
(Edited November 07th by tdstenta_3580140379)  This was my first time buy and using the web site and I was very pleased with the experience. Very easy to place an order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
clp1689 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
So far it was great! I've been shopping around for an affordable sleeper sofa and what I bought today was more than fair! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
josh.d.kramer from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
Standard shopping cart Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2013
campbell.mary from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2013
i like the fact that there is no assembly required for me. That is the only reason i bought this item and of course the price. Can't wait to receive it and use it. mc Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2013
dimccax from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013
Quick and easy shopping. Found what I wanted right away. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
jerigen from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
Streamlined. Simple. Efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
zac from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2013
(Edited October 18th by zac_4121922628)  Very easy to navigate, and pricing seemed to be well under other sites for the same items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
bangervil from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013
it fast an easy to order just hope everything went well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2013
sharleen.weissenburger from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013
Very easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2013
celton66 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2013
Easy online ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!