Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 22 35 410
Neutral (3) 1 2 21
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 14
Total Reviews 25 39 445
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.41
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
chance.d from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
Had the chair I was looking for and the discount was very significant, plus free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
dawn.flerchinger from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
placed the order only but the web site was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
mpcoutinho from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
This website is a scam! Be careful with the quality of the items they sell! I purchased a Humanscale chair on Black Friday and I received a broken item. Two months later and I am still trying to return or exchange it...they will give you all kind of excuses to avoid receiving the item back!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
tasolem55 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
I was looking for a particular brand of chair that included the ten year warrenty. I found one in the clearance in the color I was hoping for. Very good value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
mjshew from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
(Edited January 15th by mjshew_6528105605)  Product is back ordered. I will not receive it until late Spring. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
dmooney from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2013
Very Easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
karyn.aly from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2014
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
aassbusiness from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
User friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
sam from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
average Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
Drjtmd from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014
Easy buying Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
klimekphoto from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014
Clean website Nice products Like it! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
freddawg from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
nice website, easy to navigate. good selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
okayhouse from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
So far so good but have to wait for delivery to make a final decision. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
judy.rakowsky from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
efficient and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
Kapetoshka from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
I like it :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
miket69 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
the criteroon work chair is very well built ..fits ergonomically well and feels great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
miket69 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
i ordered a criterion work chair from them a little over a week ago and liked it so much i ordered another! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
ginnysob from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
(Edited December 22nd by ginnysob_9474166036)  order processing slow, but may be due to holiday buying. I was told later the product would not be available until February 2014. I got the same thing from another vendor in four days. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
radzee from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
web site easy to navigate, interesting items, overall pleased with experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
Lynn from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
(Edited December 19th by Lynn_4629880147)  The charge was put through on my credit card the day that I ordered (Nov 25th) BUT the chair was not ordered through their system when I phoned to check Dec 6th. It was promised for delivery before December 11: nothing arrived. I phoned and asked for a price reduction given their screw ups; the only response was a full refund. I took it. They must not need the business. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
Lucillefaugno from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
First time on this site found exactly what I wanted. More than any other site and the quickest checkout ever . Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
tansymoth from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
This is my first experience with Madison Seating. The ordering was quite easy, and I'm looking forward to receiving the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
milena from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Great Experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
tracyj49 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
Just placed my order. Website was easy to use. Found the reviews very helpful in making our purchase decision. Love the free shipping! Have been looking for some time for living room furniture that my husband and I could agree on. Can't wait for delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
grammybev04 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
I found something on their website I could not find anywhere else...very pleased! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!