Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 13 28 399
Neutral (3) 2 2 21
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 14
Total Reviews 17 34 434
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.06
4 Star Review
4.18
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2011
glmor1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2011
excellent site. best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2011
chelenstrz from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2011
This was an easy shopping experienc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2011
ronasmith from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2011
I called for more information on the product that I bought. The person I spoke to was great. He gave me all the info I needed and more and did not pressure me into buying it from him over the phone rather then the website. He also then gave me a coupon code that gave me a free upgrade on the item that I bought. Great service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2011
djziller from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2011
Your website was visually attractive and kept we interested. Furniture was priced very well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2011
lfeist from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2011
a very easy and efficient process thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2011
cindymahaffey57 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2011
Very easy to place the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2011
jonprou from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2005
so far so good and I said it was excellent ,I dont know what more you want until I get the product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2011
cgrande from PA
Member Since:
12/07/2004
Seems like a great online resource! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2011
darlene_whiting from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2011
This was a very easy shopping experience and it was very easy to get information on shipping and tax before I purchased so I could estimate my total expenses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2011
flexcap from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2011
it was vinery easy to find what I was looking for and will shop aga Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2011
tbrown_ormaza from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2011
easy to you and check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2011
jbrown0908 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2011
Great - but I have not seen the product yet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2011
dolphini5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2011
good ... easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2011
randy.weightman from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2011
Web site was easy to use. Unless I missed it, chairs need to show seating rating and if they are classified as a 24 hour chair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2011
laboche from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2011
Very easy ordering process. The prices were extremely competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2011
karaandroy from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2011
Fast, easy ordering! We are very happy to know our chair is on its way and for a great price. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2011
orrin from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2011
USER FRIENDLY WEB SITE AND SO EASY TO USE, QUICK AND EASY LOVE IT SUCH A RELIEF FROM MANY WEBSITES TODAY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2011
alexandram from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2011
Good customer service, great products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2011
gwallace from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2011
Was easy and efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2011
kwhitcraft from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2011
This was by far the easiest on line order I have ever done Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2011
gmms4 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2011
Ordering was a breeze....and the price was outstanding...especially with the quick shipment included free! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2011
Basia2008 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2008
waiting for the item to arrive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2011
theresaholton from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2005
Package came earlier than expected. All pieces were intact and undamaged. Looks great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2011
dan from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2011
I feel the website was had great items and easy to find what I was looking for, plus some. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2011
paul from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2011
my daughter is looking forward to her new bed...thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!