Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 27 41 420
Neutral (3) 3 4 23
Negative (1 or 2) 3 3 15
Total Reviews 33 48 458
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.21
4.5 Star Review
4.31
4.5 Star Review
4.49
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2011
joanlisaac from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2011
Great! The chair was actually cheaper than anywhere else I looked. Loved the ease of ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2010
louis from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2010
Please rate this merchant's website on the criteria below: Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2011
libe5483 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2011
Great Website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2010
Vaporman90 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2007
Personally, I have been doing furniture shopping online for several years now, and have not found a site that compares to Madisonseating.com in even the slightest bit. The layout of their site is clear and detailed, and their prices seem to be the lowest around. I even tried calling them up to make sure this was not too good to be true, and was greated by a friendly representative who answered all my questions and then some. I recommend this site to anyone looking to purchase furniture of any kind, as I expect to be using them again in the near future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2010
annawriting83 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2009
The Ordering Process was simple and the website is nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2010
terenia1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2010
Please rate this merchant's website on the criteria below Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2010
kathleen.tenenbaum from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2010
We're excited about the loveseat. Can't wait to see it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2011
billyboybartender from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2011
I've really wanted these barstools and haven't found them anywhere cheaper and with free shipping!! If it fits the room I will be ordering 3 more of these!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2011
bill.yogurtopia from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2011
great transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2011
bettyirvin1966 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2010
so far so good......ask me after delivery and use of product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2011
bergoff.goodman from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2011
Great servie Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2010
tjracer98 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2010
pretty effortless Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2011
tdonaldp from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2011
did not see where to review agreement unless the agreement was the item and shipping charges. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2010
murphy6246 from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2010
Ordering from this sight was unusually simple and quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2010
mendy from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2010
They are the cheapest and i already got my tracking # it’s been a hour since I place my order Madionseating is the real deal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2010
cacorsini from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2010
Customer service answered on the third ring. I was amazed that the salesperson was so knowledgeable and answered all my questions in minutes. It was a very good experience shopping with this merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2010
dcuddington from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2010
are you have good products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2011
mfmarks from CT
Member Since:
01/04/2007
This is the second time I've used this merchant and both experiences were excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2011
shewana from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2011
The site wa very user friendly and the prices were great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2011
mteps from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2011
i have searched for these chairs online, and this merchant is the least expensive and is providing free shipping and not charging tax! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2011
suekcg from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2011
great price and excellent customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2011
llwashin from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2011
The website was very user friendly, it didn't take long for me to find what I needed. At the point of checkout, it allowed me to checkout as a guest rather than creating an accout (that I would soon forget the username/password). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2011
cwa from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2011
The ordering process was a snap! Not always the case. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2011
smandloi from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2011
Very good shopping experience - both online and offline - had a question, and called them for a prompt response Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2011
jill.sundberg from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2011
Everything has arrived in the shipping range given and the product is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!