Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 13 29 399
Neutral (3) 2 2 21
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 14
Total Reviews 17 35 434
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.06
4 Star Review
4.20
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
wcrofford from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
Easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
deshreck from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014
very easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
nenapaulanicole from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014
good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
Feacherv from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014
This is my first time shopping with this company very excited to receive the items I ordered! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
robswish14 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014
Quickly found what I needed and was able to check-out within minutes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
rfountain11 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
Would like to know if I will be sent a tracking number when item is shipped. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
craigaboyce from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
Excellent website with high quality photos. Descriptions include all details needed to make selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2014
linda from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2014
Site was easy as I knew what I was looking for. Many of the promotional coupon codes did not work. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2014
tara.sharp from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2014
Great price, easy to place order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2014
jahdavis65 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2014
This is my first time visiting your site and I found what I was looking for at a very good price;therfore, I will definitely be visiting thid site on a regular basis. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
bbierman from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
a bit frustrated that one word made the difference between free shipping and having to pay for shipping. The chair was identical Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
3syalda from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
good very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
danny.shawn from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
Very easy to shop on the web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
silfredo.serrano from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2014
I found what I needed in less than a minute Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
chance.d from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
Had the chair I was looking for and the discount was very significant, plus free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
dawn.flerchinger from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
placed the order only but the web site was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
mpcoutinho from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
This website is a scam! Be careful with the quality of the items they sell! I purchased a Humanscale chair on Black Friday and I received a broken item. Two months later and I am still trying to return or exchange it...they will give you all kind of excuses to avoid receiving the item back!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
tasolem55 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014
I was looking for a particular brand of chair that included the ten year warrenty. I found one in the clearance in the color I was hoping for. Very good value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
mjshew from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
(Edited January 15th by mjshew_6528105605)  Product is back ordered. I will not receive it until late Spring. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
dmooney from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2013
Very Easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
karyn.aly from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2014
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
aassbusiness from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014
User friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
sam from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
average Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
Drjtmd from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014
Easy buying Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
klimekphoto from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014
Clean website Nice products Like it! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!