Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 29 399
Neutral (3) 2 2 21
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 14
Total Reviews 18 35 434
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.06
4 Star Review
4.20
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2011
jeffreyhay from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2011
excellent web site & experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2011
Dizee50 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2006
the ordering process is easy.........I have been following the product I am purchasing for a long time now......the price seems fair...and no tax or shipping charges is fantastic....... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2011
michaelmalihi from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2011
I am very satisfied with the entire experience including the cost which was about $25 lower than Amazon.com. Also, the shipment was prompt with FedEx at no cost. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2011
henriettease from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2010
great website, nice reps too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2011
pamelarmackey from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2011
easy to use web site - Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2011
jammer8883 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2011
great products and greater prices. they price match. furnished my backyard in my florida home and subsequently purchased a few office chairs. very helpful reps too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2010
dave.s from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2010
It was a pleasure shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2011
tkthoren from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2011
I will no more when the product arrives! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2011
cocoricci from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2011
I am happy with the product image and information and price and will wait to see what the overall shipping service is like. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2010
ssano from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2010
Good pricing and easy to navigate. Great shopping experience overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2011
jeffrey.cole from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2011
Excellent web experience when placing order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2011
jeffscurlock from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2011
Seamless. Easy and intuitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2011
jdunning from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2011
There are many quality manufacures in the line and great price points. Koodos to Madisonseating - seems like a well ran company with great potiential. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2011
jill.sundberg from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2011
I am excited to receive my order. The site is clean and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2010
mendy from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2010
you guys are great there!!!! Thanks for everything Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2010
Sav.port123 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2010
Very pleasant shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2011
gnordmeyer12 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2011
Easy to order and navigate through thier online store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2011
lwestcott from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2011
I loved the wall coat racks that I ordered last year, and want more like them. They are attractive and modern looking and work well in our hallway here at church. Thanks for making available a quality product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2011
rpauli from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2011
The ordering process was easy, I am looking forward to recieving a great product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2011
alisa.k.k from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2011
the best price i could find on the web plus free shipping. checkout was quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2011
shenxiaohong from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2011
positive. will return to the site again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2011
Jeep44444 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2011
I like your styles! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2011
stifland from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2011
Very good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2010
cyndibodner from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2010
Madison Seating was very helpful when I inquired about my order. They answered all my questions and were very accommodating. They made sure I was satisfied and confident with my order. I was looking online and they are the cheapest and nicest. I look forward to placing another order with them soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2011
essay1097 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2011
Fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!