Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 16 36 396
Neutral (3) 1 1 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 12
Total Reviews 17 39 428
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address: 244 5th Ave Suite 1554
New York, NY 10001 - US
Website: http://www.madisonseating.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 888-704-3435
Service Phone: 888-704-3435
Sales Email: sales@madisonseating.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@madisonseating.com

Madison Seating

http://www.madisonseating.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
albertcoppo from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014
(Edited May 09th by albertcoppo_6903116111)  after receiving 2 shipping notices (one in response to a follow up), I received an email informing me that the chair I ordered was not available. It took a month for them to send that email instead of a chair. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
ctitus from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
(Edited April 27th by ctitus_7249795427)  Never received a confirmation or any information about estimated shipping date. Still have not received merchandise so had to go to my Amex account to see if it was charged. It was charged so now waiting for shipping info. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
smandalinci from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2014
quick, easy navigation, nice pricing with alternatives immediately available, colors and models easily accessible. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
christinej916 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
Lowest price around Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
cisnerosvicky from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
Good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
Krisaz from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
Easy maneuvering, easy check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
rexstrecker from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014
Their website is fast and easy to navigate through. I can not wait to get my new furniture. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
victor011 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
Love it. Reasonable prices, good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
peter from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
Good discounts on quality chairs. Easy to use website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
sigkate from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014
Site easy to navigate and decent pricing with free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
tyll from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2012
(Edited March 31st by tyll_4785097407)  No order received yet.... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
amate from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
I was able to locate the chair I wanted at a price that beat all other sources. They were fast in response to my email questions as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
nyko_romeo from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
Their site is easy to navigate with option selections to view exactly what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
werkingoffers from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014
Website was easy to navigage. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
tturner from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
(Edited March 18th by tturner_2012380078)  The table came damaged. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
campbellmurray from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
excellent range of moderate priced furniture Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
trgspears from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014
the sales agent needs to listen better and talk more clearly Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
mariannie from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014
Found what I wanted quickly, and at a great price (with free shipping!(. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
tspitzer from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014
Phone assistance was excellent. The website was well organized, clear, and easy to navigate. Just placed the order so more in depth commentary isn't possible. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
wcrofford from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
Easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
deshreck from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014
very easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
nenapaulanicole from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014
good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
Feacherv from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014
This is my first time shopping with this company very excited to receive the items I ordered! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2014
robswish14 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2014
Quickly found what I needed and was able to check-out within minutes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
rfountain11 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
Would like to know if I will be sent a tracking number when item is shipped. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!