Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 127
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 133
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 9101 Wall Street #1080
Austin, TX 78754 - US
Website: http://www.livingdirect.com
Business Hours: 8AM - 5PM Monday - Friday CST
Sales Phone: 888-645-3402
Service Phone: 888-645-3402
Sales Email: sales@livingdirect.com
Cust Service Email: CallCenter@livingdirect.com

Living Direct

http://www.livingdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/14/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2008
evilfuzzyninjabunnies from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
after alot of looking found this site and by far had the best prices and I liked how it showed how much the shipping was going to be thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2008
bbarnett from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I was on-line on multiple site trying to find a built-in wine cooler for my hunting lodge. This site was excellent, easy to navigate, and unlike all the others, presented the exact info that i needed in a simple easy to ready format. To top it all they had the best price as well! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2008
patsy.goss from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2008
jhkeaton2002 from GA
Member Since:
08/16/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
No complaints yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2008
grayson.gremillion from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
so far, so good. I am satisfied with living direct Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2008
sayranch from CA
Member Since:
12/17/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Other customers also found this site to be helpful and competitive. Item was on sale, a bonus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2008
stevencarter40 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
very good service ! A+ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2008
buddlevin from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I can't comment further until I see how long it takes to receive the product, the condition that it arrives in, the quality of the product, and, if necessary, the customer service response to any problem that may have arisen. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!