Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 127
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 133
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 9101 Wall Street #1080
Austin, TX 78754 - US
Website: http://www.livingdirect.com
Business Hours: 8AM - 5PM Monday - Friday CST
Sales Phone: 888-645-3402
Service Phone: 888-645-3402
Sales Email: sales@livingdirect.com
Cust Service Email: CallCenter@livingdirect.com

Living Direct

http://www.livingdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/14/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2011
sevignyd from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2011
vginteriordesign from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good. Great pricing and easy to navigate site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2011
jacksmom3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Seems very easy. Hope the product is all it's advertised to be! Aha! Product is exactly as advertised. And exactly what I wanted. Got here on time, in great shape, packed like my dad had done it! Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2011
phoenixhet from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
My first time ordering, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2011
Jimmi39 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good. I hope what I ordered will be as good as it appears Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2011
lowtide47 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything is very smooth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2011
bertmanlou@aol.com from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good, awaiting appliance. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2011
gmlmscott from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy ordering process and explanation of additional services and products available that go with the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2011
dmcacnio from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm happy with the service... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2011
caohope from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2011
lizwyeth from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
too soon I just ordered! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
HLWLU from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
i LOOKED AT NUMEROUS WEBSITES TO FIND A PRODUCT THAT WOULD FIT EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED. LIVING DIRECT ALLOWS YOU TO BE ABLE TO CHECK OFF YOUR SPECIFIC SIZE OF APPLIANCE,MAKING SHOPPING SO EASY.I FOUND A BETTER PRODUCT & DESIGN THAT I DIDNT KNOW EXISTED. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
nancy from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
No thoughts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2012
shkreli.diana from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very Competitive pricing! Free Shipping/No Tax was an excellent perk! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2012
brendacole from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Pleasant experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2012
livingdirect from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered what I wanted for the advertized price. Nothing to complain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2012
dlblair2291 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good well informed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2012
fishinmusician from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
So far nice website, quick ordering, and lots of good reviews by others. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2012
jancruzmd from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent. Easy and clear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2012
hroaldh03 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is user frendly. Clearance and discounted items were great value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2012
HELEN.PARK from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
iT WAS EXTREMELY EASY AND FAST. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2012
jocoartz from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Would recommend to family and friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2012
scrpt4food from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good. I'll let you know when I get the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2012
batwell85 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
No problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2012
tinkeycecin from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the priceing for this item was excellent. and placing the order was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!