Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 127
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 133
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 9101 Wall Street #1080
Austin, TX 78754 - US
Website: http://www.livingdirect.com
Business Hours: 8AM - 5PM Monday - Friday CST
Sales Phone: 888-645-3402
Service Phone: 888-645-3402
Sales Email: sales@livingdirect.com
Cust Service Email: CallCenter@livingdirect.com

Living Direct

http://www.livingdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/14/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2011
bodybalancecenter from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to maneuver site and find product, discounts are good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2011
ibtd from TX
Member Since:
04/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered an AP14001HS - (1) EdgeStar Extreme Cool 14,000 BTU Portable Air Conditioner & Heater from Living Direct. When it arrived it was clear that the box had been opened and repackaged. The back panel had been removed and improperly reinstalled which bent the front panel on one side and breaking the back panel on the other. They agreed to take it back, but that meant that I had to re-pack it, take it to FedEx, and send it at my own expense. The other option they offered was a $50 discount which wasn't such a great deal when you consider that they sell "scratch and dent' units at a $140 discount. I ended up keeping it with a $75 discount and then they acted like they were doing me a favor. All I can say is if you buy from them, keep in mind that it's at your own risk. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2011
bonbon77058 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
It stated that you get 20% off if ordered by April 15th. Didn't recieve no 20% off at checkout. Maybe someone will actually read this and reply. I might not have understood the sale? If so it needs to be displayed different. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2011
karenstair from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I am very happy with my shopping and ordering experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2011
jmdenis83 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I would use this website again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2011
mccarthyzone from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I need to receive the product to say more at this time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2011
esnyder415 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first experience with Living Direct. Site was easy to navigate and had really detailed information on the products I was researching. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2011
cdmerritt from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I am very happy the item was available and that I'll receive it within 4 days. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2011
ak2340 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
had an item that i needed. thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2011
janetms1120 from MA
Member Since:
04/30/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
The ordering was easy. I hope the item I purchased is in excellent condition. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2011
vit.wallis from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
1st time ordering. hoping for the best Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2011
bairdhouse from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
smooth way to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2011
zehnersd from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This has been an excellent transaction! Thanks for the ease of your website :-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2011
blumoongirl from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to find items on the website and ordering was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2011
raytiny from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I hope that this product works Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2011
pames from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
overall a very good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2011
garvies3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
so far I'll give the site an A-, I'd have to wait until I receive my order until I could say that I would reccommend this site to others Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2011
kmooney from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2011
ateran from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, i liked the website, it was easy to navigate through. Once i entered the check out option it was really easy to check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2011
2cagiwomen from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Only wish that would have had some reviews but understand is a new product. Website easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2011
lkenyon from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I found that shopping through this service was very easy and the prices are very competitive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2011
clong from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Price was great! Signing up was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2011
bond_jeffrey2003 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second order with this merchant. both items at substantial savings from anywhere else I could find and no tax plus free shipping with original manufacture's warranty. Unbelievable in today's shark infested market place. Can't wait for my product to arrive. The first arrived as expected within a few business days and was able to track online as well. It really is: Smarter Shopping! Better Living! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2011
dorcook from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
upon checkout some other sites offer a field to tell delivery/truck instructions ...like please leave delivery @ neighbors n their address if not home( space available for "NOTES") Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2011
elizbell1 from IL
Member Since:
09/30/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first time using "Living Direct", so far I'm pleased with the ordering process. I just hope the plant stand is all it is advertised to be and is exactly what I've been looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!