Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 127
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 133
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 9101 Wall Street #1080
Austin, TX 78754 - US
Website: http://www.livingdirect.com
Business Hours: 8AM - 5PM Monday - Friday CST
Sales Phone: 888-645-3402
Service Phone: 888-645-3402
Sales Email: sales@livingdirect.com
Cust Service Email: CallCenter@livingdirect.com

Living Direct

http://www.livingdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/14/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2009
jmlane2003 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Looking forward to seeing if this product, ice maker, is new and really works. Last one I purchased did not work, seemed to be used before it arrived. When it did not work this disappointed my entire office staff because we wanted an icemaker for our office. So I am trying another product from another retailer hoping to get satisfaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2009
felix12986 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
We will see when I get it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2009
mrsandwdg from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
MY ON LINE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COMPANY WAS VERY GOOD, THEY WERE RECOMMENDED TO ME BY CONSUMERREPORTS.ORG Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2009
Alfonz1115 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
very good Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2010
justjanet278 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
fast delivery but disappointed with the heater's output of heat and it trips my circuit breaker if I have anything else on in same room Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2010
radams from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to order from the website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2010
cnw8 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
We are shopping for a replacement patio table comparable to the one we had, which was recently broken. This is the lowest price by far on comparable tables, and the free shipping is fantastic! Checkout was quick and easy, and hassle free. Your link to shipping delivery times returns a blank page, though. Please fix this. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2010
imnofluzzy from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
item ordered was cheaper on this site than other similar items elsewhere; site was easy to research. comments section from previous purchasers of this item was very helpful in making my decision to purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2010
rsfleen from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
There was no way to apply multiple coupon/promotion codes: LDFIVE, REFUNDBUX Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2010
www.ladydoll1995 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price and price grabber compared prices also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2010
jillmarie2000 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Nicely laid out web pages; good prices; good availability of merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2010
singhsell from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Service is Great I hope the uit is as GOOD Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2010
r2020g from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2010
JanetKDavies from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
This site was quick and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2010
irischiu from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
pretty easy to place order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2010
milbry from NJ
Member Since:
10/24/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I recib my order fast and came in good condition. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2010
Ncalentino from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering was fast and easy. Hopefully, I will be just as happy when product arrives... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2010
kjschuh from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Never ordered from this vendor before. I liked what I saw though so I ordered a bday gift for my sister. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2010
ecohen49 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Online experience is good to excellent. Prices are excellent. Waiting to see if delivery times hold and merchandise is as expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2010
publicrandy from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I appreciated the LIVE CHAT for immediately answered questions! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2010
debjhen from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
great site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2010
rigoralalopez from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
will be looking foward for promotions, and sale specials, I really liked everything in this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2010
shoshoppa from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
looking forward to receiving my shaker which won't get stuck because it screws on and off Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2010
gratefulgoddess from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I just ordered for the first time and it was simple! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2010
wgschilly from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I had difficulty in getting the order set up...Hopefully I will not be receiving more than one wine cooler Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!