Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 127
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 133
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 9101 Wall Street #1080
Austin, TX 78754 - US
Website: http://www.livingdirect.com
Business Hours: 8AM - 5PM Monday - Friday CST
Sales Phone: 888-645-3402
Service Phone: 888-645-3402
Sales Email: sales@livingdirect.com
Cust Service Email: CallCenter@livingdirect.com

Living Direct

http://www.livingdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/14/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2010
milbry from NJ
Member Since:
10/24/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I recib my order fast and came in good condition. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2010
Ncalentino from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering was fast and easy. Hopefully, I will be just as happy when product arrives... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2010
kjschuh from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Never ordered from this vendor before. I liked what I saw though so I ordered a bday gift for my sister. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2010
publicrandy from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I appreciated the LIVE CHAT for immediately answered questions! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2010
debjhen from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
great site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2010
jordanlangdon from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I bought all my RV new energy star replacement appliances for a fraction of the cost and the best part is the appliances are being delivered to my door. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2010
rhblalock from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy ordering! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2010
marc from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Except for the weird problem with PayPal (my shipping had to be 100% my billing, but I prefer to receive things at work) - I just changed from PayPal to Visa and it worked fine. Otherwise this is a great place and I am sure I will return. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2011
anncombs from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy process to order. Information was clear and concise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2011
joe.varga from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Ok so far. Can't make a final judgement until the item is delivered De;livery was fine. packing excellent. Condition beautiful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2011
mslpclaw from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
My first purchase from them. Can't wait to get the item! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2011
jrileysinks from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
All the products I have perchased are great and perform perfectly. If I am looking for something I look here first. Your prices always beat the compitition, and the service is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2010
imnofluzzy from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
item ordered was cheaper on this site than other similar items elsewhere; site was easy to research. comments section from previous purchasers of this item was very helpful in making my decision to purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2011
bodybalancecenter from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to maneuver site and find product, discounts are good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2010
www.ladydoll1995 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price and price grabber compared prices also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2010
jillmarie2000 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Nicely laid out web pages; good prices; good availability of merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2010
r2020g from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2010
JanetKDavies from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
This site was quick and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2011
karenstair from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I am very happy with my shopping and ordering experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2011
jmdenis83 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I would use this website again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2010
rigoralalopez from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
will be looking foward for promotions, and sale specials, I really liked everything in this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2010
mchrtr from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Was a quick easy ordering process, great website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2011
gypcie2000 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I found just what I needed and check out was a breeze Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2010
gratefulgoddess from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I just ordered for the first time and it was simple! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2010
ecohen49 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Online experience is good to excellent. Prices are excellent. Waiting to see if delivery times hold and merchandise is as expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!