Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 127
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 133
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 9101 Wall Street #1080
Austin, TX 78754 - US
Website: http://www.livingdirect.com
Business Hours: 8AM - 5PM Monday - Friday CST
Sales Phone: 888-645-3402
Service Phone: 888-645-3402
Sales Email: sales@livingdirect.com
Cust Service Email: CallCenter@livingdirect.com

Living Direct

http://www.livingdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
Very reasonable prices and a large variety of items. I will surely shop here again & recommend this site to my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2012
gnstorm from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2012
Customer service is outstanding and knows the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2012
ruthiekock from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2012
Counter top ice maker. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2012
gbr from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2012
Found what I was looking for without too much hassle Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2012
ccardriche from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2012
I enjoyed shopping on the website. It was fairly easy and I had no difficulty navigating. It was not as time consuming as other sites. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2012
jsearle3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2012
As with all sites, reading customer reviews was very helpful, but the video of the Living Direct product specialist, who gave a thorough overview of the product, as well as important specifications and features to look for, was extremely useful also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2012
jardjr12 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2012
fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2012
pnoya from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2012
previous orders arrived timely and in good working order, so I'm ordering from them again. I've found the prices to be competative locally as well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2012
tinkeycecin from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2012
the priceing for this item was excellent. and placing the order was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2012
batwell85 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2012
No problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2012
scrpt4food from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2012
So far so good. I'll let you know when I get the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2012
jocoartz from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2012
Would recommend to family and friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2012
HELEN.PARK from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2012
iT WAS EXTREMELY EASY AND FAST. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2012
hroaldh03 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2012
Website is user frendly. Clearance and discounted items were great value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2012
jancruzmd from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2012
Excellent. Easy and clear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2012
fishinmusician from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2006
So far nice website, quick ordering, and lots of good reviews by others. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2012
dlblair2291 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2012
good well informed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2012
livingdirect from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2012
I ordered what I wanted for the advertized price. Nothing to complain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2012
brendacole from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2012
Pleasant experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2012
shkreli.diana from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2012
Very Competitive pricing! Free Shipping/No Tax was an excellent perk! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
nancy from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2011
No thoughts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
HLWLU from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
i LOOKED AT NUMEROUS WEBSITES TO FIND A PRODUCT THAT WOULD FIT EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED. LIVING DIRECT ALLOWS YOU TO BE ABLE TO CHECK OFF YOUR SPECIFIC SIZE OF APPLIANCE,MAKING SHOPPING SO EASY.I FOUND A BETTER PRODUCT & DESIGN THAT I DIDNT KNOW EXISTED. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2011
lizwyeth from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011
too soon I just ordered! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2011
caohope from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2011
Easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2011
dmcacnio from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011
I'm happy with the service... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!