Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 127
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 133
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 9101 Wall Street #1080
Austin, TX 78754 - US
Website: http://www.livingdirect.com
Business Hours: 8AM - 5PM Monday - Friday CST
Sales Phone: 888-645-3402
Service Phone: 888-645-3402
Sales Email: sales@livingdirect.com
Cust Service Email: CallCenter@livingdirect.com

Living Direct

http://www.livingdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2011
ibtd from TX
Member Since:
04/07/2011
I ordered an AP14001HS - (1) EdgeStar Extreme Cool 14,000 BTU Portable Air Conditioner & Heater from Living Direct. When it arrived it was clear that the box had been opened and repackaged. The back panel had been removed and improperly reinstalled which bent the front panel on one side and breaking the back panel on the other. They agreed to take it back, but that meant that I had to re-pack it, take it to FedEx, and send it at my own expense. The other option they offered was a $50 discount which wasn't such a great deal when you consider that they sell "scratch and dent' units at a $140 discount. I ended up keeping it with a $75 discount and then they acted like they were doing me a favor. All I can say is if you buy from them, keep in mind that it's at your own risk. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2008
DavidFuks from NJ
Member Since:
09/25/2008
I will see when it arrives Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2010
justjanet278 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2010
fast delivery but disappointed with the heater's output of heat and it trips my circuit breaker if I have anything else on in same room Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2011
bonbon77058 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2011
It stated that you get 20% off if ordered by April 15th. Didn't recieve no 20% off at checkout. Maybe someone will actually read this and reply. I might not have understood the sale? If so it needs to be displayed different. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2011
raytiny from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2011
I hope that this product works Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2011
lizwyeth from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011
too soon I just ordered! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
pmp548 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2008
Prices are excellent, good product selection. Shipping was prompt and the product arrived in good condition. A seamless transaction! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2009
cindy_chain from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2008
I just placed an order a few minutes ago, so I don't have any more comment for this merchant. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2009
misspufa2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2009
This is my 2nd order through this company. The first item that I ordered, I was emailed a tracking number for shipping but could never get a status from that tracking number. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2009
ssonken from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2009
On-line catalogue and ordering process very clear and easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2010
riverbendbb from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2010
Dicounts and coupons posted online were not available for use. Otherwise very happy with site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2011
cwilcken from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2011
So far it has been an excellent experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2010
cnw8 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2010
We are shopping for a replacement patio table comparable to the one we had, which was recently broken. This is the lowest price by far on comparable tables, and the free shipping is fantastic! Checkout was quick and easy, and hassle free. Your link to shipping delivery times returns a blank page, though. Please fix this. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
justineoberley08 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2011
Best deal i found, i've been searching for this product for hours. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2010
rsfleen from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2010
There was no way to apply multiple coupon/promotion codes: LDFIVE, REFUNDBUX Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2010
singhsell from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2010
Service is Great I hope the uit is as GOOD Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2011
mccarthyzone from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2011
I need to receive the product to say more at this time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2010
irischiu from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2010
pretty easy to place order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2010
darnelldesign from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2010
quick and easy. all information readily available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2010
shoshoppa from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2010
looking forward to receiving my shaker which won't get stuck because it screws on and off Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2011
st_shen144 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2011
Great routing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2011
hellndav from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2011
keeping fingers crossed that product will live up to expectations. If it does, then I will sing your praises. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2011
luke.rachael from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2011
Good site, good prices, easy checkout process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2011
jm334 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2011
The shopping experience was well executed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2010
wgschilly from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2010
I had difficulty in getting the order set up...Hopefully I will not be receiving more than one wine cooler Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!