Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 127
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 133
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 9101 Wall Street #1080
Austin, TX 78754 - US
Website: http://www.livingdirect.com
Business Hours: 8AM - 5PM Monday - Friday CST
Sales Phone: 888-645-3402
Service Phone: 888-645-3402
Sales Email: sales@livingdirect.com
Cust Service Email: CallCenter@livingdirect.com

Living Direct

http://www.livingdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2012
ccardriche from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2012
I enjoyed shopping on the website. It was fairly easy and I had no difficulty navigating. It was not as time consuming as other sites. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2012
gbr from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2012
Found what I was looking for without too much hassle Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2008
DavidFuks from NJ
Member Since:
09/25/2008
I will see when it arrives Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2010
justjanet278 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2010
fast delivery but disappointed with the heater's output of heat and it trips my circuit breaker if I have anything else on in same room Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2011
bonbon77058 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2011
It stated that you get 20% off if ordered by April 15th. Didn't recieve no 20% off at checkout. Maybe someone will actually read this and reply. I might not have understood the sale? If so it needs to be displayed different. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2011
raytiny from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2011
I hope that this product works Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2011
lizwyeth from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011
too soon I just ordered! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2011
ibtd from TX
Member Since:
04/07/2011
I ordered an AP14001HS - (1) EdgeStar Extreme Cool 14,000 BTU Portable Air Conditioner & Heater from Living Direct. When it arrived it was clear that the box had been opened and repackaged. The back panel had been removed and improperly reinstalled which bent the front panel on one side and breaking the back panel on the other. They agreed to take it back, but that meant that I had to re-pack it, take it to FedEx, and send it at my own expense. The other option they offered was a $50 discount which wasn't such a great deal when you consider that they sell "scratch and dent' units at a $140 discount. I ended up keeping it with a $75 discount and then they acted like they were doing me a favor. All I can say is if you buy from them, keep in mind that it's at your own risk. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!