Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 127
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 133
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 9101 Wall Street #1080
Austin, TX 78754 - US
Website: http://www.livingdirect.com
Business Hours: 8AM - 5PM Monday - Friday CST
Sales Phone: 888-645-3402
Service Phone: 888-645-3402
Sales Email: sales@livingdirect.com
Cust Service Email: CallCenter@livingdirect.com

Living Direct

http://www.livingdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2009
misspufa2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2009
This is my 2nd order through this company. The first item that I ordered, I was emailed a tracking number for shipping but could never get a status from that tracking number. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2009
ssonken from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2009
On-line catalogue and ordering process very clear and easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2010
riverbendbb from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2010
Dicounts and coupons posted online were not available for use. Otherwise very happy with site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2011
cwilcken from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2011
So far it has been an excellent experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2010
cnw8 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2010
We are shopping for a replacement patio table comparable to the one we had, which was recently broken. This is the lowest price by far on comparable tables, and the free shipping is fantastic! Checkout was quick and easy, and hassle free. Your link to shipping delivery times returns a blank page, though. Please fix this. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
justineoberley08 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2011
Best deal i found, i've been searching for this product for hours. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2010
rsfleen from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2010
There was no way to apply multiple coupon/promotion codes: LDFIVE, REFUNDBUX Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2010
singhsell from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2010
Service is Great I hope the uit is as GOOD Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2011
mccarthyzone from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2011
I need to receive the product to say more at this time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2010
irischiu from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2010
pretty easy to place order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2010
darnelldesign from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2010
quick and easy. all information readily available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2010
shoshoppa from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2010
looking forward to receiving my shaker which won't get stuck because it screws on and off Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2011
st_shen144 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2011
Great routing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2011
hellndav from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2011
keeping fingers crossed that product will live up to expectations. If it does, then I will sing your praises. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2011
luke.rachael from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2011
Good site, good prices, easy checkout process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2011
jm334 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2011
The shopping experience was well executed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2010
wgschilly from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2010
I had difficulty in getting the order set up...Hopefully I will not be receiving more than one wine cooler Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2011
ak2340 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2011
had an item that i needed. thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2011
janetms1120 from MA
Member Since:
04/30/2007
The ordering was easy. I hope the item I purchased is in excellent condition. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2011
ateran from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2011
So far, i liked the website, it was easy to navigate through. Once i entered the check out option it was really easy to check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2011
dorcook from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2011
upon checkout some other sites offer a field to tell delivery/truck instructions ...like please leave delivery @ neighbors n their address if not home( space available for "NOTES") Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2011
bertmanlou@aol.com from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2010
So far so good, awaiting appliance. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2011
dmcacnio from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011
I'm happy with the service... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2012
fishinmusician from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2006
So far nice website, quick ordering, and lots of good reviews by others. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2012
pnoya from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2012
previous orders arrived timely and in good working order, so I'm ordering from them again. I've found the prices to be competative locally as well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!