Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 127
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 133
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 9101 Wall Street #1080
Austin, TX 78754 - US
Website: http://www.livingdirect.com
Business Hours: 8AM - 5PM Monday - Friday CST
Sales Phone: 888-645-3402
Service Phone: 888-645-3402
Sales Email: sales@livingdirect.com
Cust Service Email: CallCenter@livingdirect.com

Living Direct

http://www.livingdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2011
garvies3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2011
so far I'll give the site an A-, I'd have to wait until I receive my order until I could say that I would reccommend this site to others Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2011
kmooney from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2011
So far so good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2011
2cagiwomen from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2011
Only wish that would have had some reviews but understand is a new product. Website easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2011
lkenyon from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2011
I found that shopping through this service was very easy and the prices are very competitive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2011
clong from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2011
Price was great! Signing up was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2011
bond_jeffrey2003 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2011
This is my second order with this merchant. both items at substantial savings from anywhere else I could find and no tax plus free shipping with original manufacture's warranty. Unbelievable in today's shark infested market place. Can't wait for my product to arrive. The first arrived as expected within a few business days and was able to track online as well. It really is: Smarter Shopping! Better Living! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2011
elizbell1 from IL
Member Since:
09/30/2005
This is my first time using "Living Direct", so far I'm pleased with the ordering process. I just hope the plant stand is all it is advertised to be and is exactly what I've been looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2011
sevignyd from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2011
This is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2011
vginteriordesign from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2011
So far so good. Great pricing and easy to navigate site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2011
jacksmom3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2011
Seems very easy. Hope the product is all it's advertised to be! Aha! Product is exactly as advertised. And exactly what I wanted. Got here on time, in great shape, packed like my dad had done it! Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2011
phoenixhet from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2011
My first time ordering, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2011
Jimmi39 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2011
So far so good. I hope what I ordered will be as good as it appears Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2011
lowtide47 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2011
Everything is very smooth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2011
gmlmscott from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2011
Very easy ordering process and explanation of additional services and products available that go with the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2011
caohope from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2011
Easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
HLWLU from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
i LOOKED AT NUMEROUS WEBSITES TO FIND A PRODUCT THAT WOULD FIT EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED. LIVING DIRECT ALLOWS YOU TO BE ABLE TO CHECK OFF YOUR SPECIFIC SIZE OF APPLIANCE,MAKING SHOPPING SO EASY.I FOUND A BETTER PRODUCT & DESIGN THAT I DIDNT KNOW EXISTED. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
nancy from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2011
No thoughts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2012
shkreli.diana from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2012
Very Competitive pricing! Free Shipping/No Tax was an excellent perk! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2012
brendacole from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2012
Pleasant experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2012
livingdirect from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2012
I ordered what I wanted for the advertized price. Nothing to complain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2012
dlblair2291 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2012
good well informed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2012
jancruzmd from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2012
Excellent. Easy and clear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2012
hroaldh03 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2012
Website is user frendly. Clearance and discounted items were great value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2012
HELEN.PARK from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2012
iT WAS EXTREMELY EASY AND FAST. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2012
jocoartz from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2012
Would recommend to family and friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!