Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 127
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 133
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 9101 Wall Street #1080
Austin, TX 78754 - US
Website: http://www.livingdirect.com
Business Hours: 8AM - 5PM Monday - Friday CST
Sales Phone: 888-645-3402
Service Phone: 888-645-3402
Sales Email: sales@livingdirect.com
Cust Service Email: CallCenter@livingdirect.com

Living Direct

http://www.livingdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/14/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2010
dmlust from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2010
HASSEL FREE SHOPPING Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2011
appleorchard from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2011
So far, so good--my first time to use this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2010
taupeemu from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2010
First time to visit this site - very good. Will check again when I need something. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2010
ncsmokejumper from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2010
Great prices and service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2011
fluffy4350 from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2011
are that for the first time ordering it was uncomplicated and the price with free shipping was excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2010
cacole from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2010
easy to get around site and find info on merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2011
andrea1haber from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2011
First time user but easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2010
catlady0705 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2010
Easy to use, great selection and in time for Christmas! Wow thanks..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2011
esnyder415 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2011
This is my first experience with Living Direct. Site was easy to navigate and had really detailed information on the products I was researching. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2011
cdmerritt from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2011
I am very happy the item was available and that I'll receive it within 4 days. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2011
vit.wallis from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2011
1st time ordering. hoping for the best Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2011
bairdhouse from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2011
smooth way to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2011
zehnersd from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2011
This has been an excellent transaction! Thanks for the ease of your website :-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2011
blumoongirl from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2011
Very easy to find items on the website and ordering was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2011
pames from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2011
overall a very good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2011
garvies3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2011
so far I'll give the site an A-, I'd have to wait until I receive my order until I could say that I would reccommend this site to others Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2011
kmooney from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2011
So far so good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2011
2cagiwomen from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2011
Only wish that would have had some reviews but understand is a new product. Website easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2011
lkenyon from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2011
I found that shopping through this service was very easy and the prices are very competitive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2011
clong from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2011
Price was great! Signing up was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2011
bond_jeffrey2003 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2011
This is my second order with this merchant. both items at substantial savings from anywhere else I could find and no tax plus free shipping with original manufacture's warranty. Unbelievable in today's shark infested market place. Can't wait for my product to arrive. The first arrived as expected within a few business days and was able to track online as well. It really is: Smarter Shopping! Better Living! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2011
elizbell1 from IL
Member Since:
09/30/2005
This is my first time using "Living Direct", so far I'm pleased with the ordering process. I just hope the plant stand is all it is advertised to be and is exactly what I've been looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2011
sevignyd from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2011
This is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2011
vginteriordesign from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2011
So far so good. Great pricing and easy to navigate site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2011
jacksmom3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2011
Seems very easy. Hope the product is all it's advertised to be! Aha! Product is exactly as advertised. And exactly what I wanted. Got here on time, in great shape, packed like my dad had done it! Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!