Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 127
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 133
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 9101 Wall Street #1080
Austin, TX 78754 - US
Website: http://www.livingdirect.com
Business Hours: 8AM - 5PM Monday - Friday CST
Sales Phone: 888-645-3402
Service Phone: 888-645-3402
Sales Email: sales@livingdirect.com
Cust Service Email: CallCenter@livingdirect.com

Living Direct

http://www.livingdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 04/14/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2009
ezpasser from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
easy process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2009
jhulse2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I was going to order this window air conditioner from Home Depot. The home Depot Price was 499.00 + 142 shipping. Living Directs price was 445.45 + 19.00 shipping. If the order goes through as ordered they will have a customer for life. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2009
Jcarlin4 from MA
Member Since:
11/14/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
easy and great service from the customer chat option Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2009
brotheridge from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
This website was exceptionally easy to use and navigate. I like all of the payment choices and they are very visible. I felt like I could trust this company based on the professional look of the site. My order came well packed and within 3 business days of my original order. I was very impressed with the service. The wine cellar (cooler) is working beautifully and I have never been happier. Now I have wine when I want it and at the correct temperature!! No more only buying what I can use on the day I need it. Thank you so much Living Direct for carrying this item. You are the ONLY company to carry this kind of 7 bottle cellar for people who have very limited kitchen space. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2009
denford138 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
My thoughts are very good concerning this order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2009
jmlane2003 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Looking forward to seeing if this product, ice maker, is new and really works. Last one I purchased did not work, seemed to be used before it arrived. When it did not work this disappointed my entire office staff because we wanted an icemaker for our office. So I am trying another product from another retailer hoping to get satisfaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2009
felix12986 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
We will see when I get it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2009
mrsandwdg from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
MY ON LINE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COMPANY WAS VERY GOOD, THEY WERE RECOMMENDED TO ME BY CONSUMERREPORTS.ORG Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2009
Alfonz1115 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
very good Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2010
radams from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to order from the website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2010
milbry from NJ
Member Since:
10/24/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I recib my order fast and came in good condition. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2010
Ncalentino from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering was fast and easy. Hopefully, I will be just as happy when product arrives... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2010
kjschuh from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Never ordered from this vendor before. I liked what I saw though so I ordered a bday gift for my sister. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2010
publicrandy from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I appreciated the LIVE CHAT for immediately answered questions! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2010
debjhen from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
great site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2010
jordanlangdon from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I bought all my RV new energy star replacement appliances for a fraction of the cost and the best part is the appliances are being delivered to my door. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2010
rhblalock from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy ordering! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2010
marc from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Except for the weird problem with PayPal (my shipping had to be 100% my billing, but I prefer to receive things at work) - I just changed from PayPal to Visa and it worked fine. Otherwise this is a great place and I am sure I will return. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2011
anncombs from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy process to order. Information was clear and concise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2011
joe.varga from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Ok so far. Can't make a final judgement until the item is delivered De;livery was fine. packing excellent. Condition beautiful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2011
mslpclaw from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
My first purchase from them. Can't wait to get the item! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2011
jrileysinks from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
All the products I have perchased are great and perform perfectly. If I am looking for something I look here first. Your prices always beat the compitition, and the service is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2010
imnofluzzy from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
item ordered was cheaper on this site than other similar items elsewhere; site was easy to research. comments section from previous purchasers of this item was very helpful in making my decision to purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2011
bodybalancecenter from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to maneuver site and find product, discounts are good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2010
www.ladydoll1995 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price and price grabber compared prices also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!