Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 127
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 133
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 9101 Wall Street #1080
Austin, TX 78754 - US
Website: http://www.livingdirect.com
Business Hours: 8AM - 5PM Monday - Friday CST
Sales Phone: 888-645-3402
Service Phone: 888-645-3402
Sales Email: sales@livingdirect.com
Cust Service Email: CallCenter@livingdirect.com

Living Direct

http://www.livingdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2010
jordanlangdon from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2010
I bought all my RV new energy star replacement appliances for a fraction of the cost and the best part is the appliances are being delivered to my door. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2010
ncsmokejumper from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2010
Great prices and service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2010
mchrtr from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2010
Was a quick easy ordering process, great website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2010
cacole from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2010
easy to get around site and find info on merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2010
darnelldesign from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2010
quick and easy. all information readily available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2010
taupeemu from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2010
First time to visit this site - very good. Will check again when I need something. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2010
rhblalock from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2010
Easy ordering! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2010
dmlust from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2010
HASSEL FREE SHOPPING Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2010
riverbendbb from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2010
Dicounts and coupons posted online were not available for use. Otherwise very happy with site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2010
catlady0705 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2010
Easy to use, great selection and in time for Christmas! Wow thanks..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2010
marc from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2010
Except for the weird problem with PayPal (my shipping had to be 100% my billing, but I prefer to receive things at work) - I just changed from PayPal to Visa and it worked fine. Otherwise this is a great place and I am sure I will return. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2011
fluffy4350 from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2011
are that for the first time ordering it was uncomplicated and the price with free shipping was excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2011
gypcie2000 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2011
I found just what I needed and check out was a breeze Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2011
luke.rachael from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2011
Good site, good prices, easy checkout process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2011
andrea1haber from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2011
First time user but easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2011
anncombs from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2011
Very easy process to order. Information was clear and concise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2011
joe.varga from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2011
Ok so far. Can't make a final judgement until the item is delivered De;livery was fine. packing excellent. Condition beautiful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2011
jm334 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2011
The shopping experience was well executed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2011
appleorchard from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2011
So far, so good--my first time to use this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2011
mslpclaw from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2011
My first purchase from them. Can't wait to get the item! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2011
cwilcken from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2011
So far it has been an excellent experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2011
jrileysinks from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2011
All the products I have perchased are great and perform perfectly. If I am looking for something I look here first. Your prices always beat the compitition, and the service is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2011
hellndav from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2011
keeping fingers crossed that product will live up to expectations. If it does, then I will sing your praises. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2011
st_shen144 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2011
Great routing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
justineoberley08 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2011
Best deal i found, i've been searching for this product for hours. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!