Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 119
Neutral (3) 0 0 7
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 3
Total Reviews 0 0 129
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 121 Theory
Irvine, CA 92617 - US
Website: http://store.linksys.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 877-959-7467
Service Phone: 877-959-7467
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Linksys Official Store

http://store.linksys.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 01/29/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2012
tonycowart from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2006
I was dissapointed that I received a REFURBISHED product that DIDN'T WORK! I was trying to upgrade my crappy D-LINK DIR-615 because it couldn't handle all of the bandwith associated with running all of my wireless products simultaneously (my daughter's Nook Tablet in particular). I read the CNET reviews and it gave the LINKSYS E4200v2 the Editor's Choice Award so I was excited about purchasing . The power light kept blinking aven after I reset the unit & the Cisco technician kept trying to get me to purchase a $19.99 1 yr/tech support warranty 2 minutes into the conversation which was really a turn off. NEVER BUY A REFURBISHED PRODUCT especially when it stated on the website that ALL REFURBISHED PRODUCTS HAVE BEEN PREVIOUSLY TESTED. I was just trying to save $50 but I guess the old cliche is true, "YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR"! On top of that, I got screwed for the $9.99 overnight shipping which they decided NOT to refund & I HAVE TO WAIT UP TO 30 DAYS FOR A REFUND! BUYER BEWARE!!!!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2010
Rabit45 from NY
Member Since:
04/25/2003
CISCO is a reliable dealer which I always trusted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2010
papeaner from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2010
As long as you order on line your ok as with the phone just dont call for support. I was on the phone for 45min just to ask a simple question that took the girl 2.5 min to answer. I also tried support on line but that was down also. But the product is great I networked all computers and can share files and printer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2010
digitalkirsch from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2010
Website ordering was easy to use and very intuitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2010
sameer.mash from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2010
It was a breeze ordering from CISCO store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2010
wgilbert from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2010
Good site. Very good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2010
maguy1982 from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2010
It is the first time ever i order something via Internet. I hope it will work okay. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2010
verhoevend from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2010
Well designed web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2010
n6yro from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2010
I have enjoyed Linksys so far!! Thank You. Dennis Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2010
azgt from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2010
so far so good............ Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2010
sumit321_agarwal from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2010
This site is awesome. I have to appriciate it. I can see all the things in one place. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2010
gciruc from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2010
Debería ser software libre Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2010
dbndwld from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2010
I felt comfortable doing buisness with this company and the price was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2010
jschwarzb07 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2010
I was very satisifed with my purchase a few months ago, that is why I came back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2010
vamagro from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2010
don't have any, get in touch with me in a the next week and I will let you know. I not sure I will even like the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2010
lourdeslongoria from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2010
excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2010
James5501 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2007
I didn't know what ebooks were about even though I saw them advertised and have a little understanding but never used the product. I tried calling your 877 line after I tried to change ebook delivery but I wasn't allowed other choices and I got an endless repeat of "Thank you for calling etc". I ordered the Network Magic anyway and thought I would figure it out later when I got the ebook version sent to me. I don't know what to expect other than hopefully there is an explanation of what to do for people like me when it is emailed to me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2010
bhargavmech from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2010
It's seem awesome. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2010
branade from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2010
overall experience with homestore.cisco.com was good. easy to use site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2010
lpeak64 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2005
I have owned this program before and it did the jobe well. Placing the order was a breeze Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2010
revswenz from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2010
The website changed my entries each time I had to go back to modify my order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2010
lentzjll from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2010
The online form process was exceptionally frustrating to complete should you make a typing mistake, as I did in my "confim password." When I attempted to correct that item, the ecreen reset the "State" entry to Alabama which cause yet another error message. When I corrected that, the form had failed to "remember" my email and password selection, causing another error. It required six attempts and a final review of every block to successfully submit my order. Would it be too difficult to retain prevously entered data and only require a new entry for the block thet contained the error?? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2010
drpc10 from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2010
I like cisco Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2010
pasheley2000 from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2010
was very easy to put my order in.Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2010
polissena from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2010
It was very easy to place this order on your website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!