Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 31 85 130
Neutral (3) 1 4 8
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 32 89 139
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.63
Address: 36851 Pictor Avenue
Murrieta, CA 92563 - US
Website: http://www.lilydirect.com
Business Hours: 9 am - 6 pm
Sales Phone: 1-888-553-2372
Service Phone: 1-888-553-2372
Sales Email: support@lilydirect.com
Cust Service Email: support@lilydirect.com

Lily Direct

http://www.lilydirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/13/2012


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
sweettea4me from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
you had the product at a wonderful and reasonable price .no waiting will shop here more often than fragrance net check out was not a problem really liked the system. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
jinfrisco from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great vendor! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
andyndot from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
cheapest prices by far!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
piesryummy2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices, CS was able to assist with questions earlier. Hopefully the product delivered is of quality and CS will be helpful if any issues arise. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
rosario7tino from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The prices and the product quality are awesome...I bought before and i loved!!!,,;-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
gollnickm from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This will be my first time using Lily Direct. I finally found what I have been searching for so that is a plus also the prices are right I like the fact that there are so many items to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
darlalynmiller from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and Easy!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
michelenacastillo from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Selection, great prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
angel0467 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
QUICK AND EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
manncindya from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices...just always out of stock, on most fragrances... Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
petrakleber from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Found a lot of good deals. I was looking for Coco Chanel though and that did not seem to be available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
Valdes from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was a good experience and you have the item I was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
silly.lizz from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have shopped around and they have the lowest prices by far. They also are easy to work with and have great low shipping rates. 5/5 will shop again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
mcortez951 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I just place my order. it was fast and simple. i really like this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
mrrobnice from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
no problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
marisefa2000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
My experience with Lily Direct was great. They had the item I wanted discounted 80 - 90%, the merchandise was easy to find and the check out process was fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
allison.battle from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I really enjoyed my shopping experience so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
jorge.aponte from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to process. Price was better than other companies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
Its.andrea from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 27th by Its.andrea_9018190222)  This website is super user friendly! I'm just blown away at how large of a selection lily Direct has. User friendly, price friendly and affordable shipping equals perfection:) thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
callingz from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
it was great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
mrblazier2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy and cheap shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
Tracie.b1970 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Wish there had been a promo code, especially when a client spends over $100 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2014
Rjao526 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2014
ntr.ashley from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The prices are incredible, but I think that the UI could use some work. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
gadinka from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
best prices so far on perfumes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!