Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 9 42 157
Neutral (3) 0 1 8
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 9 43 166
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 36851 Pictor Avenue
Murrieta, CA 92563 - US
Website: http://www.lilydirect.com
Business Hours: 9 am - 6 pm
Sales Phone: 1-888-553-2372
Service Phone: 1-888-553-2372
Sales Email: support@lilydirect.com
Cust Service Email: support@lilydirect.com

Lily Direct

http://www.lilydirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/13/2012


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
laracergirl from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
So far so good - quick and easy to follow Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
sfouad from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2013
Great brand names at great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
juda913 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Lily Direct is perfect place to purchase colognes. Reasonable prices all the time..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
asifq from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Simple,easy to shop I liked it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
Drfreaz from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Great prices and fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2014
rcremata from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2014
(Edited June 22nd by rcremata_6507031401)  The men's cologne arrived very fast and is perfect. The price was best on the web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
wbettega from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
ordered on a Friday, crossing my fingers it would arrive by Wednesday. To my delighted surprise, the package arrive on Monday, two days ahead of schedule! Wow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
melesia83 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
my shopping experience was as easy as one two three it was my first time shopping and I felt like I was shopping with lily direct for years . thanks for make shopping so easy . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2014
krautmar from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2014
Thanks for the great service and excellent price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
aja112 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
good selection, good prices, easy site to use and check out was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
Myjiarudolph from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2014
(Edited May 29th by Myjiarudolph_1375632572)  Very convenient and cheap ! Way better than paying full price at Macys! SUPER FAST DELIVERY ! Love it ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2014
aquinas1974 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2014
Found what I was looking for at a great price and shipping was reasonable Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2014
zahoor_iqra from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2014
I love shopping at Lily Direct..I get all of the perfumes I love at a very cheap cost..would never buy a perfume for full price again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2014
carmen_domke from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2014
(Edited May 12th by carmen_domke_9555639077)  Im so happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2014
greenc2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
Website is great and the price is even better! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2014
quiroa_r12 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2014
A Youtube fragrance reviewer friend recommended the site. It was nice and fast, I hope my fragrance comes in original packaging and it is original. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2014
dianacardonab from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2014
good service and quality in your product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2014
raidjassimbader from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2014
it was fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
anhardin31 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
i looked all over for this perfume couldnt find any as cheap as lily direct im glad they had it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
htk.phuong from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
I like free shopping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
whitqorth718 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
easy to find items and easy to order very user friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
beckie0525 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2014
I would classify this web site very user friendly, it made it very easy to shop. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
Redspassion from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
Fast and easy also a great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
dogskingdomgrooming from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
(Edited April 25th by dogskingdomgrooming_3110215541)  high quality, fast, big enough choice! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
NoVeLart from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014
so easy i can't wait to get my perfumes !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!