Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 26 32 186
Neutral (3) 0 0 8
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 26 32 195
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 36851 Pictor Avenue
Murrieta, CA 92563 - US
Website: http://www.lilydirect.com
Business Hours: 9 am - 6 pm
Sales Phone: 1-888-553-2372
Service Phone: 1-888-553-2372
Sales Email: support@lilydirect.com
Cust Service Email: support@lilydirect.com

Lily Direct

http://www.lilydirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/13/2012


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
andrew_a_dawson from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Easy to use website, very competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
Dorje1928 from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
EXCELLENT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
grazynawusa from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2015
(Edited January 15th by grazynawusa_3773217385)  very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2015
mason.160 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2014
(Edited January 03rd by mason.160_2862089276)  quick, simple excellent prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2014
amandafreshour from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
(Edited December 24th by amandafreshour_6619939882)  Easy shopping! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
1984ally from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Perfume was authentic and new Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
curtiswhorton from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
danielaguzmansoprano from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
Awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
nmpieptu from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2006
Good prices and fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
kslott from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2006
Easy checkout. Best deal found on product plus small available (5%) promo code. Reasonable shipping charge. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
slphelan7 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
Shopping experience has been completely painless! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
sharron_leewill from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
(Edited December 06th by sharron_leewill_4668355903)  The prices are great in comparison to the department stores. i was not able to find my fragerance in the mall but did with Lily Direct. Even with the shipping fee the price is a great deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
lindacole.1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2007
Best prices anywhere on "sweet, sweet fragrance" products and flat rate shipping. I saved even more with a discount code! Easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
estelle.tiemtore from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Good price easy shop Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
celestespaugh from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Great prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
bbsin27500 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
it was good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
smooth-boy-62 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
I was able to find Tsar Cologne for Men by Van Cleef & Arpels for a surprisingly low price on the Lily Direct website ($16.00 for a tester compared to $70.00 at Neiman Marcus) and I always look here first for fragrances because their shipping is fast and inexpensive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
shynickiedendy from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
The fastest and quickest I have ever checked out online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
qatarilady from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Easy ordering, good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
jujubeanak from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
This is my first time to Lily Direct, so I have very little knowledge. I did find what I was looking for and for an excellent price. :D Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
kbasante2002 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
I have always ordered my fragrance from lily direct and the prices are reasonable as compared with other retail store. They also deliver your package on time with the exact thing you have ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
trina_leshea from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
Good selection and fabulous prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
evelyn29 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Excellent prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
p.dahl from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2014
Excellent. Had shopping complete in 3 minutes!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
dianchappie from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
First order good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!