Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 13 37 195
Neutral (3) 0 0 8
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 13 37 204
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.63
Address: 36851 Pictor Avenue
Murrieta, CA 92563 - US
Website: http://www.lilydirect.com
Business Hours: 9 am - 6 pm
Sales Phone: 1-888-553-2372
Service Phone: 1-888-553-2372
Sales Email: support@lilydirect.com
Cust Service Email: support@lilydirect.com

Lily Direct

http://www.lilydirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/13/2012


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
missburnett from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Quick, easy, waiting to see the delivery time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
wanda8481 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
It was easy cheap & fast check out with paypal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
Josana from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
Verry good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
supad214 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
I love the product and love the prices even more!!!!! I recommend this site to all of my friends Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
seanski7 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2008
Fast Shipping! Great services!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
klavalais from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
This is my only company I shop with for my fragrance needs. Their prices are always within my budget. Their fragrances are authentic. Thanks Lily Direct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
lopezhugo69 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
i like the web layout easy to navigate and simple to use. best of all the prices are really good and if i had more money to spend i would buy more. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
Hillary.rhonda from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
I never had any problems and i have made at least 20 purchases so for so good thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
andrew_a_dawson from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
(Edited February 06th by andrew_a_dawson_4886859579)  After much deliberation on where to buy my next bottle of cologne, given I only seem to go through a bottle once a year, I discovered Lily Direct and it's incredibly competitive prices. After reading some of the reviews I decided it was a safe company to order from. Much to my delight they had the cologne that I wanted, Mont Blanc Intense, and it was almost half of the price that I saw at Macy's. I ordered the cologne on January 25th, 2014 and was told it would take 4 business days. It actually took 9. I did send an email to the company to find out why and was told they didn't know. This was the only negative experience I had with them. Although they responded so quickly to my customer support question, them not knowing why my cologne's order sat on their end/with the post office for four business days or so was a concern to me. Regardless, I received it today and it's what I ordered. So I give Lily Direct 3 out of 4 stars, with the one star being taken away for the shipping issue. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
falevaiv from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
Purchased from this merchant before and I love it. One of the best customer services if not the best. LilyDirect is awesome, you can't beat it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
Dorje1928 from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
EXCELLENT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
grazynawusa from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2015
(Edited January 15th by grazynawusa_3773217385)  very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2015
mason.160 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2014
(Edited January 03rd by mason.160_2862089276)  quick, simple excellent prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2014
amandafreshour from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
(Edited December 24th by amandafreshour_6619939882)  Easy shopping! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
1984ally from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Perfume was authentic and new Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
curtiswhorton from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
danielaguzmansoprano from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
Awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
nmpieptu from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2006
Good prices and fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
kslott from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2006
Easy checkout. Best deal found on product plus small available (5%) promo code. Reasonable shipping charge. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
slphelan7 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
Shopping experience has been completely painless! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
sharron_leewill from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
(Edited December 06th by sharron_leewill_4668355903)  The prices are great in comparison to the department stores. i was not able to find my fragerance in the mall but did with Lily Direct. Even with the shipping fee the price is a great deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
lindacole.1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2007
Best prices anywhere on "sweet, sweet fragrance" products and flat rate shipping. I saved even more with a discount code! Easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
estelle.tiemtore from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Good price easy shop Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
celestespaugh from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Great prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
bbsin27500 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
it was good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!