Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 23 32 181
Neutral (3) 0 0 8
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 23 32 190
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.63
Address: 36851 Pictor Avenue
Murrieta, CA 92563 - US
Website: http://www.lilydirect.com
Business Hours: 9 am - 6 pm
Sales Phone: 1-888-553-2372
Service Phone: 1-888-553-2372
Sales Email: support@lilydirect.com
Cust Service Email: support@lilydirect.com

Lily Direct

http://www.lilydirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/13/2012


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
amandafreshour from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Easy shopping! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
danielaguzmansoprano from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
Awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
nmpieptu from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2006
Good prices and fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
mbertone33 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
(Edited December 09th by mbertone33_6720158405)  First time using website. I usually order through www.fragranceshop.com. This website had better prices for merchandise and shipping and what I was looking for. My wife loves DKNY Red Delicious and I can't find it in store anymore Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
kslott from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2006
Easy checkout. Best deal found on product plus small available (5%) promo code. Reasonable shipping charge. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
slphelan7 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
Shopping experience has been completely painless! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
sharron_leewill from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
(Edited December 06th by sharron_leewill_4668355903)  The prices are great in comparison to the department stores. i was not able to find my fragerance in the mall but did with Lily Direct. Even with the shipping fee the price is a great deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
lindacole.1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2007
Best prices anywhere on "sweet, sweet fragrance" products and flat rate shipping. I saved even more with a discount code! Easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
estelle.tiemtore from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Good price easy shop Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
celestespaugh from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Great prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
bbsin27500 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
it was good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
smooth-boy-62 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
I was able to find Tsar Cologne for Men by Van Cleef & Arpels for a surprisingly low price on the Lily Direct website ($16.00 for a tester compared to $70.00 at Neiman Marcus) and I always look here first for fragrances because their shipping is fast and inexpensive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
shynickiedendy from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
The fastest and quickest I have ever checked out online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
qatarilady from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Easy ordering, good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
jujubeanak from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
This is my first time to Lily Direct, so I have very little knowledge. I did find what I was looking for and for an excellent price. :D Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
kbasante2002 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
I have always ordered my fragrance from lily direct and the prices are reasonable as compared with other retail store. They also deliver your package on time with the exact thing you have ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
trina_leshea from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
Good selection and fabulous prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
evelyn29 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Excellent prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2014
p.dahl from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2014
Excellent. Had shopping complete in 3 minutes!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
dianchappie from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2014
First order good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2014
irondante from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2014
easy to search for item that you are looking and good prices too Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
tamhao1991 from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
Fast delivery, great price, good quality Will purchase from you in the future Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2014
tamhao1991 from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
hutchinsvickie from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
I received my fragrance VERY quickly! I was skeptical because it was described as a tester and the price was so low! But when I sprayed the fragrance, it was the EXACT product I was hoping for! I had just purchased a 1.7 fl. oz at Kohl's for $60 - and got a 3.4 fl. oz. for only $20 - and only $2.99 shipping, too!!! That is twice as much fragrance for 1/3 of the price! Exact product - quick shipping and amazingly low price - HEAVEN!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
sfouad from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2013
(Edited September 03rd by sfouad_2853855661)  Great brand names at great prices with rapide shipping / delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!