Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 9 22 205
Neutral (3) 0 0 8
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 9 22 214
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.63
Address: 36851 Pictor Avenue
Murrieta, CA 92563 - US
Website: http://www.lilydirect.com
Business Hours: 9 am - 6 pm
Sales Phone: 1-888-553-2372
Service Phone: 1-888-553-2372
Sales Email: support@lilydirect.com
Cust Service Email: support@lilydirect.com

Lily Direct

http://www.lilydirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/13/2012


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
adam from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2015
(Edited June 27th by adam_1576057439)  UPDATE: I got the package, and both products had to be returned due to either spoilage, or being improperly stored, not by Lily Direct, but perhaps their Distributor. There was a strong overwhelming quantity of rubbing alcohol upon spraying both products, and it's unknown whether these products were not genuine, or if they were somehow ruined during the manufacturing or storage process. The batch number from the Bvlgari Aquamarine, was from over 27 months ago, so it's been sitting around somewhere in a warehouse, and it is possible that since this product was received by Lily Direct in April of this year, that it was expired, and/or bad. I will say that Lily Direct was courteous and their return policy is fantastic. I would however, look into the distributor and supply chain if the shipments coming from April of this year, are being filled with product that is 27 months old, and potentially expired.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2015
giljr2004 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2015
excellent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
brianculture from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
Lily Direct,...I got to tell you' you're the best. i saved alot of money shopping with you, and you got everything that i want. i have recommended you to others so that they can shop and save money too. keep up the good work.Lily...One Love''!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
benkatheer from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
Very good and honest shopping online fragrances Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
Sarybeth623 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
tutorer45@hotmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2010
So far so gd without a problem Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
Tuturut4e from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
They have one of the best prices! And this comes from a perfume junkie:) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
mdelcampo from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
gurusquad6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2015
Easy and fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2015
Anna from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2015
My experience with Lily Direct has been awesome! It's easy to find what I need, easy to check out, discount codes are given prior to purchase. I even tried another site out and rec'd a bad/defective product. I'm back at Lily Direct because I trust this site. I know my product will be good and my prices are low. Love this site, it's on my "Favorites" menu. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
missburnett from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Quick, easy, waiting to see the delivery time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
wanda8481 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
It was easy cheap & fast check out with paypal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
Josana from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
Verry good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
supad214 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
I love the product and love the prices even more!!!!! I recommend this site to all of my friends Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
seanski7 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2008
Fast Shipping! Great services!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
klavalais from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
This is my only company I shop with for my fragrance needs. Their prices are always within my budget. Their fragrances are authentic. Thanks Lily Direct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
lopezhugo69 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
i like the web layout easy to navigate and simple to use. best of all the prices are really good and if i had more money to spend i would buy more. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
Hillary.rhonda from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
I never had any problems and i have made at least 20 purchases so for so good thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
andrew_a_dawson from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
(Edited February 06th by andrew_a_dawson_4886859579)  After much deliberation on where to buy my next bottle of cologne, given I only seem to go through a bottle once a year, I discovered Lily Direct and it's incredibly competitive prices. After reading some of the reviews I decided it was a safe company to order from. Much to my delight they had the cologne that I wanted, Mont Blanc Intense, and it was almost half of the price that I saw at Macy's. I ordered the cologne on January 25th, 2014 and was told it would take 4 business days. It actually took 9. I did send an email to the company to find out why and was told they didn't know. This was the only negative experience I had with them. Although they responded so quickly to my customer support question, them not knowing why my cologne's order sat on their end/with the post office for four business days or so was a concern to me. Regardless, I received it today and it's what I ordered. So I give Lily Direct 3 out of 4 stars, with the one star being taken away for the shipping issue. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
falevaiv from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
Purchased from this merchant before and I love it. One of the best customer services if not the best. LilyDirect is awesome, you can't beat it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
Dorje1928 from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
EXCELLENT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
grazynawusa from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2015
(Edited January 15th by grazynawusa_3773217385)  very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2015
mason.160 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2014
(Edited January 03rd by mason.160_2862089276)  quick, simple excellent prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2014
amandafreshour from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
(Edited December 24th by amandafreshour_6619939882)  Easy shopping! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
1984ally from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Perfume was authentic and new Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!