Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 11 24 214
Neutral (3) 0 0 8
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 11 24 223
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.91
5 Star Review
4.75
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 36851 Pictor Avenue
Murrieta, CA 92563 - US
Website: http://www.lilydirect.com
Business Hours: 9 am - 6 pm
Sales Phone: 1-888-553-2372
Service Phone: 1-888-553-2372
Sales Email: support@lilydirect.com
Cust Service Email: support@lilydirect.com

Lily Direct

http://www.lilydirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/13/2012


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
Jeanninecoleman17 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
Great quality and genuine fragrances.Had been hesistant to order because I had received fakes in the past from other websites. Just placed my 2nd order with them and eagerly look forward to receiving it. Definitely my new favorite place to buy perfume!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
choyawebb from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2015
(Edited August 26th by choyawebb_2729496951)  Great products at competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2015
cmcdanie from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
I have used Lily Direct for the past 2 years and they are excellent. Their products are quality and they are professional when you speak to them on the phone and shipping has always been on time. I will continue to order from Lily Direct! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2015
brown3343 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
Great experience! My number one cologne store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2015
homeseeker6 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2015
R.shalaan from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2015
(Edited August 18th by R.shalaan_9013570448)  V excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
slick468 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2015
(Edited August 01st by slick468_8374104268)  Most of it was excellent but, It was difficult trying to track my parcel down. I could not find out where it was, if there was a delay or when it was going to get here. So I just had to wait till a note at the Post Office said I had something in the mail. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2015
arosenthalpartn from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2015
i like ist, that you can shipped to germany. You are the first, that i will find with shipping to germany Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2015
Twlozada2008 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2015
Always fantastic Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
adam from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2015
(Edited June 27th by adam_1576057439)  UPDATE: I got the package, and both products had to be returned due to either spoilage, or being improperly stored, not by Lily Direct, but perhaps their Distributor. There was a strong overwhelming quantity of rubbing alcohol upon spraying both products, and it's unknown whether these products were not genuine, or if they were somehow ruined during the manufacturing or storage process. The batch number from the Bvlgari Aquamarine, was from over 27 months ago, so it's been sitting around somewhere in a warehouse, and it is possible that since this product was received by Lily Direct in April of this year, that it was expired, and/or bad. I will say that Lily Direct was courteous and their return policy is fantastic. I would however, look into the distributor and supply chain if the shipments coming from April of this year, are being filled with product that is 27 months old, and potentially expired.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2015
giljr2004 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2015
excellent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
brianculture from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
Lily Direct,...I got to tell you' you're the best. i saved alot of money shopping with you, and you got everything that i want. i have recommended you to others so that they can shop and save money too. keep up the good work.Lily...One Love''!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
benkatheer from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
Very good and honest shopping online fragrances Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
Sarybeth623 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
tutorer45@hotmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2010
So far so gd without a problem Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
Tuturut4e from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
They have one of the best prices! And this comes from a perfume junkie:) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
mdelcampo from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
gurusquad6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2015
Easy and fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2015
Anna from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2015
My experience with Lily Direct has been awesome! It's easy to find what I need, easy to check out, discount codes are given prior to purchase. I even tried another site out and rec'd a bad/defective product. I'm back at Lily Direct because I trust this site. I know my product will be good and my prices are low. Love this site, it's on my "Favorites" menu. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
missburnett from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Quick, easy, waiting to see the delivery time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
wanda8481 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
It was easy cheap & fast check out with paypal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
Josana from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
Verry good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
supad214 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
I love the product and love the prices even more!!!!! I recommend this site to all of my friends Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
seanski7 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2008
Fast Shipping! Great services!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
klavalais from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
This is my only company I shop with for my fragrance needs. Their prices are always within my budget. Their fragrances are authentic. Thanks Lily Direct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!