Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 22
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 0 0 22
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.91
Address: 5900 State Bridge Rd Ste. D
Duluth, GA 30097 - US
Website: http://www.lightingbylux.com/
Business Hours: 10-6 Eastern
Sales Phone: 1-800-419-5967
Service Phone: 1-800-419-5967
Sales Email: sales@lightingbylux.com
Cust Service Email: support@lightingbylux.com

Lighting by Lux

http://www.lightingbylux.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 08/08/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2014
rev2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
Order arrived on time, pleased with our new light and the shipper. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2011
WilliamBWalker from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2011
We would shop here again, we got our light the next week and absolutely love it. Sorry it took me so long to review this, I've had the product awhile now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2011
erinp from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2011
Just ordered but so far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2011
rachelr from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2011
So far things are fine, will know more when I receive my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2011
nospameforme from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2011
Everything worked out fine, A+. The lights are installed in my kitchen and they look fantastic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2011
nospamformeplease from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2011
I think I would shop here again , it was a easy checkout and I was able to find what I needed without a lot of hassle Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2011
onlinestuff from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2011
I've ordered 4 other things from lux within the past year. So far I haven't had any issues. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2011
ChristineMM from IL
Member Since:
05/10/2011
Everything worked out fine, A+ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2011
CarolynPett from MS
Member Since:
05/08/2011
No real problems to speak of, helpful live chat Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2011
joe from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2011
Everything went smoothly, the kichler landscape lights we bought were relatively easy to install but I might pay someone to do it next time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2011
shoppermail2001-fourth from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2011
The site is easy enough to use, their prices seem fair, we shopped around. We got the order about 5 days after placing it, we're pleased with the light Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2011
richard from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2011
Checkout process was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2011
CindyLewellen from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2011
So far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2011
StephenVail from GA
Member Since:
04/20/2011
I received everything as expected. I like to point out when things go right just as much as when they don't. The new lights look great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2011
MKirwan196 from GA
Member Since:
02/16/2011
Would definately purchase from Lighting by Lux again. My chandelier was delivered as promised and it was just beautiful. Great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2011
Stoney22 from AL
Member Since:
02/02/2011
Package received, smooth transaction Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2010
sedgefield from FL
Member Since:
09/24/2010
We got our lamps and absolutely love them, thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2010
Oichau1k from TX
Member Since:
03/21/2010
We love the new light, would shop here again without question. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2009
GustavoArmijo from FL
Member Since:
12/19/2009
Quick and easy transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2009
gafree from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2009
I am a returning customer, I am satisfied with Lux and will continue to shop here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2008
ariamansouri from CA
Member Since:
10/06/2008
The fixtures were exactly as advertised, delivery was prompt. Overall I am very happy with the purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2008
DonPatterson from IN
Member Since:
09/09/2008
(Edited September 13th by DonPatterson)  I received the fixture in perfect condition, delivery time was actually faster than the estimated time and the ordering process was quick and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!