Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 24 64 243
Neutral (3) 4 4 6
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 4
Total Reviews 29 72 253
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.53
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2012
jgreenwalt23 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything is going smoothly. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2012
cloffredo from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to order...no going back and forth. Appreciate prices staying constant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2012
jmurphyp from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This survey is annoying at this point in the process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2012
preston.rice70 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Second time I have ordered. Completely satisified so far. Good prices and great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2012
anninapex from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second purchase with Lens Discounters. Excellent service. Excellent price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2012
danlawrence2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
At least they do not raise the price on you and do offer a coupon discount. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2012
nhotong from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good so far. first time customer. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2012
jyoung812 from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
No complaints Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2012
remaymcnally from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to submit and prices are affordable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2012
bigd1066 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Use this merchant for all lens needs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2012
MELTEXLEY from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Super easy website, quick order, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2012
gschweier from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used them on multiple occasions, everything was to my greatest satisfaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2012
blackfuria122324 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm very satisfied with their specials and discount!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2012
sheliadiggs2010 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have had an excellent shopping experience with Discount Lens Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2012
sconable from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy use. Good response and effort to offer discounts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2012
gtadamsesq from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is very easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2012
dennyb327 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Advertised price was the best price on line. None of the competition came close. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2012
iamjp2u from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have had great success getting my contact lens from LensDiscounters. The last order took several weeks, which was disappointing after previous orders were so quick. But several great experiences, so willing to try again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2012
kmmcafee from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've been buying my contacts from lens discounters for 7 years and have been very satisfied with quality, quick shipping and prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2012
fran23 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Difficulty checking out Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2012
iwfama from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to understand Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2012
shamica_harper from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've shopped here what seems like a million times and every experience has been phenominal. It's very easily navigatable and very inexpensive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2012
mdianebairstow from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I shopped around and found this to be the simplest, most straightforward pricing and website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2012
paulgking from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to place orders and reorders Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2012
jmkjkress from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have never found a better price for my contacts on any website or at any retail store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!