Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 24 66 245
Neutral (3) 4 4 6
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 4
Total Reviews 29 73 255
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.58
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2011
JERKATHJESS from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
THIS IS ORDER # 4 AND I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH YOU THAT'S WHY I KEEP COMING BACK!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2011
triquach1972 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
GOOD PRICE AND FAST PROCESSING. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2011
mcress57 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very ;happy with first order last time so easy ordering again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2011
ABBIESNANA from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
LOVE THIS SITE EASY TO USE AND REFILL CONTACS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2011
hanaco719 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
easy,, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2011
jan6211 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Until I received my product then I can give more thought on it. But so far I am please with the service and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2011
joey2me2004 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
very straight foreward Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2011
weintrau from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice business Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2011
lisaclaytor from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
fast.convienent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2011
jjdickman2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered lens from them several times. The perscription comes correct and the lens are exactly as prescribed. The delivery is prompt and the price is right. I will continue to order from LensDiscounters. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2011
sannawebb from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good experience with all aspects of the purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2011
mjohnso2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Ver easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2011
lpdeedee from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price & great service. I have had very good service with this company & the price is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2011
imfmg from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use. Clear. Stable graphics and content. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2012
john.braun from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great site. Best prices on the web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2012
robracmcgee from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
It would be nice to receive greater discounts or promotions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2012
SueJer2k from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
great product, service, and price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2012
ewfitz from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I just spent 3 hours searching for the best price, as I was giving up because of all the extra's so many web sites add on I came across LensDiscounters. It was so easy to purchase from here with no hidden extras. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2012
mylavenda from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
honest merchant, good pricing, no hidden fees. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2012
thejars from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the second time I have use Lensdiscounters. I had good luck with my first order and since I am unemployed right now, it's important to make sure I get the best deals available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2012
Elishka_M from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Unlike some competitors, this merchant did NOT add a handling charge. Therefore the price advertised was the actual price. I received my order quickly and efficiently. Two suggestions for them: 1) give the alternate fax number on the website, since the original didn't work; and 2) update the status more quickly. The link on the order confirmation to a status check was excellent and easy to use, but it still said "processing" on day three when the order had already been shipped (actually received the package while it still said "processing." Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2012
r3dolls from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Your price for the lenses my daughter wears are the cheapest I have seen and your shipping choices are very well priced....even for the one-day ship which I needed recently! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2012
jmeir from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great selection and fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2012
jmkjkress from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have never found a better price for my contacts on any website or at any retail store Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2012
paulgking from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to place orders and reorders Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!