Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 24 64 243
Neutral (3) 4 4 6
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 4
Total Reviews 29 72 253
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.53
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2012
rocks9275 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second time ordering from them. It has been a excellent experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2012
jessrabbid from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was easy to use, and prices are unbeatable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2012
sharonb25 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
so easy...Thanks LensDisounter!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
jetset.carolyn from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Simple, easy. All the information on file so took less than a minute to complete shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
andrewflynn34 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to reorder. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
dcwsharp from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
MISSLUCASH from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
EASY PROCESS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
03dopal16 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to use - didn't have to leave home and they get delivvered right to my front door. How Easy Thank You!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
dreemer717 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
i appreciate the reminder Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
MarcyMH from CO
Member Since:
12/13/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been using them for years to easily fill my contact lens prescriptions. Shipping is always fast and there has never been a problem. Their prices are the best I've found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
lainyb512 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to reorder Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
chefcrandall from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Have ordered twice now. Prices are very inexpensive and it's easy to get around the website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2013
sudhirbs from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Fantastic and it is really lens at discounted price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
puggizzy from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Never had a problem receiving very quickly. Low prices and convenience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
Leslie.owen4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy website to navigate good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
johnbyoo from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
i was pleasantly surprised about the price compare with other website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
cgarner12 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have shopped for my contacts at LensDiscounters in the past and continue to shop there because I can always get the lowest price and I get quick service. I never have a problem and they get my order shipped out to me quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
lgroening from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy web site, best prices and fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
jmcdarby from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Always on time, good prices and good customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
iraianton from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy and good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
gandswalton from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Every thing went so smoothly in the ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
rogersbek from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far great! Website was informative and when I called the operator to ask a question she was extremely helpful, even check to see if the contact were in stock. I was impressed with the help! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
oeslove2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
fateewa from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast shipping and smooth ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
nancyolg from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering was very easy. Step by step instructions made it easy to figure out how to read my prescription so that I could enter the correct info. Best price available for the contacts that I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!