Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 24 66 245
Neutral (3) 4 4 6
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 4
Total Reviews 29 73 255
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.58
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
doreen.mackenzie from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find the type i needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
armender from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the fact that that its straight forward when ordering. i click the link from my email and it connects straight to my acct. and i press reorder. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
lmpangandoyon from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
i found it pretty cheaper as compared to other online dealers. thanks for that. more power. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
echojax from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is very slow compared to the previous one. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
chuckschaefferband from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
selection, price, value, competitive, willing to go the extra mile to please a loyal customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2010
mercurytravels from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
This was my 4th purchase with LD. They are very easy to deal with, the price is the best and my orders always arrive earlier than quoted. A+ seller! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2010
tmk_odg from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
it was a first time for me to order through this web site. everything was easy and quick. i like it so much. i would defenitely recomend to my friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2011
sdickman from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
It was an excellent experience and a really good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2011
hammer24319 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Surprised! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2011
Megray43 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
So good this was an excellent suprise as I was surfing the net for the best price and this just popped up Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2011
bstone4 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Good and fast if you have an account set up Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2011
nan.eitel from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices and excellent service. Painless ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2011
ymkhrs3 from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Good deal generous shipping offer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2011
jaime.webb from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent, fast service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2011
del_curve from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Lens Discounters.com has been beyond fantastic. What a great experience having your lenses shipped to you quickly AND have unbeatable prices. I've been ordering from Lens Discounters for a few years now and I'm completely satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2011
kgargano7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I looked for several days in local stores and on line. And i have to say no one comes close to the deal that lens discounters.com gave me Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2011
yak1011 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Good service, Good price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2011
m64p from CA
Member Since:
06/04/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Simple process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2011
vancleavem from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
As a first time user, I thought if you could point to the side of the box at each item you wanted me to fill in. NOt bad though. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2011
lgraves53 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT WEBSITE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2011
igormza from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Pricing for contacts compare with other places, but i still think there should be some kind of compensation or coupons for long term customers or something else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2011
bko_sullivan from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Always have been very happy, I have been ordering from this site for years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2011
fmkk06 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, well priced Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2011
jdstone from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second time using LensDiscounters; the first was just a few weeks ago. My daughter's contacts arrived at her college address quickly and were exactly what I ordered. I am so pleased with the quick and friendly service that I am now ordering contacts for my husband. Also, the prices are the best I have found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2011
suzhosner from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used this site for several years -- never a problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!