Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 35 70 350
Neutral (3) 0 0 7
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 8
Total Reviews 37 73 365
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 1010 Niagra St
Buffalo, NY 14213 - US
Website: http://lensdiscounters.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10AM to 6PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Service Phone: 1-877-536-7347
Sales Email: service@lensdiscounters.com
Cust Service Email: service@lensdiscounters.com

LensDiscounters.com

http://lensdiscounters.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/12/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
elizabethhorvat from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
I appreciate that LensDiscounters has all of my order information saved. It makes reordering contacts easy and convenient. I only wish there was a quicker and cheaper shipping option such as Amazon Prime's. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
JOBUCSFAN from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Best prices and past shipments of my contacts have always arrived on time or earlier than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
Timm6060 from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
(Edited January 25th by Timm6060_4424195895)  Fails to mention that you need a prescription for the lenses.. So I get that and now I'm waiting almost 2 weeks for shipping. Still not here and tracking info not updated! Just tried to call to complain and no customer service on the weekends. This place sucks!
Retailer Response (01/19/2015): Thank you for your review. We apologize for any confusion, as mentioned on our website when shipping within the USA, we must verify your prescription as per the FTCLCA (Fairness to Contact Lens Consumer Act). If you choose to have us contact your doctor, please note that we have to give your doctor a minimum of 8 business hours to respond to our verification request, after which, if they do not respond, we will release your order for shipment with the prescription numbers you have provided. For faster prescription processing and positive verification, you may fax or email us a copy of your prescription. Your package is in trasit and should be delivered within the next couple of days. Please contact us if you need assistance in locating your delivery. Thank you!
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
meganlealewis from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
It was very easy to reorder contacts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
keels2u from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Easy to use website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
wayneclaire from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
Fast and easy! Nice discounts too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
d.nelson6 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
I have been ordering my contacts from LensDiscounters since 2010. Although the price of my contacts has increased I still use them because it's easy. No hassle reordering and my contacts are shipped within 2 days of placing my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
karenckinzie from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
Easy to find my brand, place order and get base price.... and best price I found anywhere else! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
cabrooklyn from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
(Edited January 13th by cabrooklyn_1249073772)  Lens Discounters is easy to use, and saves all my information, but has confusing discount codes. However, I can't complain, considering how easy it is to re-order my contacts and submit to my FSA. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
tina-s-place from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
Ordering was very easy and fast, everything was simple and clear. I was really glad to see that I had the option to use Pay Pal, It would be nice if they could show the prices in other currencies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
diva.abbey from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
Super good contacts :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
caetyl from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2014
(Edited January 08th by caetyl_4506111011)  been using lens disc for 6 yrs, none better Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
jgriffin from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
Very easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
Mgartee from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
Very good prices, fast shipping. Love this place! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
kb0zzm from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
best online price for multi-focal toric lens that I could find Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
goshojosh06 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2014
(Edited January 01st by goshojosh06_3821470149)  Easy to order, user-friendly website. Most competitive prices on the web! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
mtal3965 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
called for clarification and was helped to verify a question I had. Girl was very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2014
akeemshavers from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2014
Quick, reliable, and excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2014
deepakreddii from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2014
Fast, Easy and way lot Cheaper My First order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
ABelov77 from NY
Member Since:
11/07/2007
Easy site to use, good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2014
johnnyk17 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
(Edited December 27th by johnnyk17_2313747270)  no issues , looking forward to my contacts arriving Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
jamesrichsanderson from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Quick, easy and painless. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
gus_belo from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
easy process, lots of variety and fast checkout and processing . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
jenniferwanis from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
resnickasr from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Every order I have placed has been timely and correct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!